
Dancook10

50 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, let's share it together !!!

In his own words

I know how to un-plug and have a good time! Life has to be balanced, and when I’m away from work, it’s time to let my guard down and play, love live rock n roll, boating, beaches, basically anything by the water. The main part of a balanced life is sharing it, and I’m hoping to meet a special woman to share it with! I am looking for a long term relationship? Good things take time – so for now let’s be friends and see where it goes – I’m open. If you are as well, keep reading. Im outgoing, funny, loyal, kind, successful and have a great since of humor, some describe as “the life of the party,” Also ex athlete on baseball scholarship back in the days. I'm family oriented and a devoted loving father. Having had primary custody of my three children since they were two, four and six years old, now 20, 22, 24 all three are in Florida colleges. Not shy or easily intimidated, I also have a keen sense of humor and don’t take things too seriously. With friends and family I enjoy joking, and laughter, and appreciate a quick wit in others. Active and energetic with a spirit of life I’m honest, caring, helpful and respectful. Just as happy hanging out by the pool bar or exploring the Keys in my boat as I am cruising the bay and ocean sides of Islamorada. Basically I’m a good hearted and fun loving guy looking for the qualities that a fine lady would want in her life. The woman I’m looking for loves to have fun in the sun, she is beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. Attractive, and takes care of herself and pays attention to her appearance. Supportive and understanding, she knows what she wants from life . Confident in herself, she is comfortable with a man who takes charge, but knows intuitively that there are times when he doesn’t. Respectful and as honest as they come, she truly understands a committed relationship, and is one woman I’d like to spend some time getting to know better! Lets get it started, Danny

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

five year old female Shi Tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Florida Keys are a given I suppose, and I also like the East-West Coast of Florida. I enjoyed the East and West Caribbean, and Vail, Colorado. Someday I’d like to go to Italy, France, Sweden, Australia and Hawaii.

College

University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Making everyone around me laugh, smile and just have a good time. Love to go boating and anything else outdoors, all sporting events, dance and love to cook up a great meal or just head out 4 some fine dining.

For fun

I spend most of my weekends at my second home down in The Keys. Love hangin with good friends. boating, Scuba diving, sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs , golf and dinners out are just a few.

Last read

Anthony Robbins, Awaken the Giant Within



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For 25 years I’ve been in the Commercial Real Estate business, I own and broker my own firm for the past 13 years.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
2 years at University of New Orleans, and 2 1/2 years at Florida International University.