
Sunsparkmoon

32 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I've realized now that my life doesn't bring...

In his own words

I've realized now that my life doesn't bring me to places where lots of people of a similar age get to interact on a frequent basis and get to know each other. It's pretty hard to meet new people and find a prospective partner. So, I'm giving this dating site a try. So… Love is probably the most important force to me. Love of life, people, all fellow beings, the earth, one's self. The main focus of my life is to do what i can to help nurture connection between people and the rest of the natural world, between each other and peace within ourselves. For the most part this is simply learning what makes me a fully alive and thriving person and being able to share that with the world around me. Strengths (in my opinion or what others have shared with me) - dedication to my main focus in life (see above), playfulness, gentleness, goofiness, being in the moment, commitment to bringing community together and staying connected. Challenges i have (IMO) - finding energy/motivation to do the things i don't enjoy doing - they are generally administrative/paperwork type things, but can be other things as well. I can even have a hard time bringing myself to do things that i value and would like to do (and would like to enjoy doing), like cooking, primitive skills, practicing music. I'm continuing to work on healing whatever is causing these challenges. I'm looking for someone who deeply values love (of and between all things), peace, connection to spirit, and very open and honest communication. Someone who values or is open to a playful spirit (especially movement of the body - tree climbing, parkour, swimming, martial arts), humor, art, primitive skills (skills needed to thrive in the wilderness without modern tools), animals, being energetic, permaculture, sustainability, regenerative design, native cultures and ceremony, a clean home, cycling, running, walking, wandering in nature, animal tracking, love of the natural world, deeply connected community/extended family, squirrels who wander into your house to see what's up, continued growth and healing on one's life path, dedication to the future generations and other similar things... I'm looking to take a new relationship a step at a time and being unattached to any expectations. I have a very full life, so time may be hard to find. If my story really resonates with you, and it feels like a good match, then reach out and we can connect. May we all find who we need.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pt. reyes, Finland, Japan, tahoe, santa cruz, sunol, Los padres national forest, portland, SF, berkeley, that little spot next to that blade of grass

Favorite things

Being fully alive and vibrant, tree climbing, foods from around the world, the coast and ocean, goofiness, humility, friendship, deep talks, laughing, laughing so hard your stomach hurts, pushing edges, sprinting, getting lost, art, creativity, love

For fun

Having fun (wandering/ scouting/ playing/ tracking/ archery/ exploring) in nature with good friends/family. Cycling, sparing, soccer juggling, swimming, skiing, walking, running, a day in SF, sometimes a good movie, tennis, horseback riding, dancing

Last read

A Man Among the Helpers, Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, Elfquest, Usagi Yojimbo, The Teachings of Don Juan, Coyote's Guide, Ingwe, The Ethical Slut, groundsel, catwitch, the table where rich people sit, The other way to Listen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Outdoor educator who works on forming deep connections between youth and nature and community.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith would be something like Love for all life and the universe
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
The education that I've had and value most has been through the regenerative design institute - learning cultural mentoring and nature connection. I have continued my education in similar areas on and off for the last few years.