Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MemORi3s

25 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What we all want in life, to travel, fall in love, and be happy :)

In her own words

My everyday life resolutions: Live every moment passionately, go on Wild - Adventures, Be healthier and happier, Laugh more, Embrace my 'imperfect' self, go beyond my comfort zone, invest my time in personal and professional growth, Dance the Stress away, Meet new people and build authentic connections, be a Warrior not a Worrier, and last but not least wear a genuine Smile and enjoy the journey. I maybe young but I am someone who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. As far as who I'm looking for, I'd like to meet someone who's mature, honest, truthful, caring, understanding and gentle, yet can tell me what I do wrong if need to. I values my faith, family, and friends , so I hope to meet someone who values their love ones more than anything. And most importantly Please...mean what you say and say what you mean!!! CHIVALRY IS EXTREMELY ATTRACTIVE. "Today me will live in the moment, unless it's unpleasant in which case me will eat a cookie." - Cookie Monster :P If you think I'm someone you would like to get to know. Please don't hesitant to message me and say hi or ask any questions you may have :) P.S. "You yourself must justify the love you think you deserve. So be the person that deserves the world, and the world will bring you that love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am an animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver, Canada! I love beaches, mountains, lakes. I basically love being around nature!

Favorite things

Reading, Bowling, Dancing, Traveling, sporting events, live music, sightseeing, trying out restaurants.

For fun

Movies, Photography, travels, restaurants, musics, etc.

Last read

Kitchen Table Wisdom, Dont Sweats The Small Stuff, The House.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Asian aren't hard to date :-D
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference