

41 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am done here but my profile is still up and it explains a LOT about me, check it out. ~ Dalton

In his own words

Who is Dalton? I'm a 39 yr old male who is always striving to better myself and help others. Everyday I do something to make myself mentally, emotionally and physically and I am never mistaken for being my age, yet alone over the age of 32. Since I grew up fast and alone at the age of 18 after the US Olympic trials in '92. I have been blessed to have lived many great lives and now one is still left to live: marriage (because I believe in Heaven, love there is forever). I'm also humbled that most of my college peers guess I am in my late 20s to early 30s and I love knowing my hard work and diet to stay in shape mind set is working so I continue to grow as a man (inside and out). What is Dalton looking for? Height, age, race and such things don't matter to me; beauty is in the eye of the beholder, in one's demeanor and their heart. Age is also too hard to mention nowadays; by the age of 27 I was the VP of sales for a major clothing store chain and acting like a grumpy 55 yr old grandpa, but now I feel years younger and think I look it as a humble ASU student, so age doesn't matter as much as one's insides and outlook on fitness and health, because higher levels of fitness can only lead to more fun events two can share (even if I have to slowdown or try harder to keep up); DaltonAlexander on Face book and at Comcast dott nett (one T not 2). Since a young age, I have found that I only fit well with mature yet humorous WOMEN (not lost girls,) who have a sense of class about them, so I tend to gravitate a lot more towards people who are smart, fun-loving and out-going, physically and spiritually. An ideal match for me would be fit (that doesn't mean a bodybuilder, someone healthy that tries), confident (yet not cocky, she knows her information and can support it but also knows when not to put her foot in her mouth), someone caring (who truly does care about all of God's creatures, but maybe bugs, lol), is loving (and shows affection and love in return) and she must be looking for a man (not a weak boy or stepping stone) for a long-term relationship, to date and grow with as friends and then as much more if all the pieces match. Success in dating comes when each individual cares enough to help and protect the other. Yet they don't mind helping and they love sharing the same goals or learning to share the same interests; to spend as much free-time as possible with their # 1 fan and partner. I'm not one to "go out with the boys"; I never have been and never will be, I'm too busy to waste time but she can. I prefer my girlfriend to experience life with me, otherwise why should I go and experience something so awesome without someone I find dear to my heart daily? I'm not here to date, waste time or meet new friends; I go to ASU for a double masters program and I've lived in over 30 US cities; I have enough friends and peers in what little time I have. Not to say I don't desire more friends but right now I'd rather have a partner in good and bad to hold, love, protect and care for while receiving the same. Honestly, I've never been broken up with because I always try and make things right instead of fighting or being rude to someone I desire and love, but sadly I have had to walk away from a few great women because of their demons and lack of commitment to love, so why stick around would I settle when I can study, play sports or sleep peacefully waiting? That is something I have never understood because I love myself and my life, so I hope my next girlfriend does also, because in love, or working towards love, empathy, care and affection should come natural and that is all I can ask for up front and promise to give up front from my busy schedule, but in time I'd love nothing more than someone to call my own love.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 13 yr old Aust Shep/Chow and she is my daughter/baby. I have had her since 3 weeks old and she is my life, BFF and only child. If you are allergic to dogs we will NOT work, she is my child and I promised her I will be there always forever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Miami, Vail, Scottsdale, Breckenridge, Orange County and anywhere with water and the Sun. Saving my leaving the USA until I am in love, to experience it with someone special; to recall our whole lives; yes it's weird but it's my desires.

Favorite things

My family/friends/puppy, sports, outdoors, music, sports cars, travel, power-boating, snow skiing, water, sushi, steak, family, learning, teaching and just about anything else within those parameters.

For fun

I love power-boating and Sea-Doo skiing the most. I also downhill snow ski and snowmobile in the Winter. In between I mountain bike on trails, play pickup soccer, volleyball, basketball and I enjoy almost anything outside that is fun and healthy.

Last read

I don't read much for pleasure; I read books and mags filled with info; I am what many call an "information nerd" or a "factoid boy" who loves to learn and I follow any subject that pertains to my life or those I love: Knowledge is Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in sales management n social psychology. Now I am finishing my MBA and another degree. Also I outsource my experience for a new eco-friendly lighting system a dear friend just invented for fun n money to get by and pay the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's family came over to the USA on one of the first boats to VA from the UK and his mother was from Warsaw. Mom is Czech; I'm 50% Czech and 50% US but I have friends from all races and creeds; originality is exotic and refreshing to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
was raised Catholic (dad picked)but Inow find myself more assimulated to the Protestant religion because: Don't we NOT want good men to marry and reproduce good "God-fearing" children?? Why can't women be ministers? 70% Protestant and 30%Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 Universities in Chicago for a few degrees in Psych, Social Psych, Psych Law, Politics, Western Civ and now finishing my MBA at ASU while writing a memoirs n psych book. Yes I'm a NERD and love to learn, so please be smart and a thinker.