
Paolo_G_A

37 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm, describe myself, well my friends and my...

In his own words

Hmmm, describe myself, well my friends and my family are a big part of my life. I think that in the end, that's all you really need (besides good food and good stories that is.) I am Italian so I do have a big family. Most of them are either here in florida or up in New York. I think it's cool to see my friends and family prosper and succeed through life and I believe if you're around fun, happy and successful people in life, then you're more likely to have a fun, happy and successful life. Let's see what else? I love to travel. I try to take one big trip and several smaller trips per year. I've been to a bunch of places around the US and Europe but I want to visit a whole lot more, especially if it's with somebody. It doesn't hurt that my dad owns a house in Italy and we try to go there for a couple weeks every few years. I like working out and staying healthy by going to the gym, running or playing sports. Completed my first Marathon a few years ago. It wasn't the best time but hey, at least I finished. I love being athletic and being active. I think it's important if you want to live a long, happy and healthy life. So ANY type of exercise is good exercise. Now, I may no longer have any hair but that doesn't mean I don't know how to let it down. I definitely know how to relax. I mean, it can't be PERFECT outside ALL the time. Going out to see a movie or even just renting one to watch at home in bed can be just as much fun. Either way, I'm pretty easy going and I'm willing to try just about anything once. I grew up in my father's Italian restaurants, so let's just say I'm not too bad around the kitchen. :) I love to cook and love trying new foods. My Dad taught me to love food which is why I have to workout so much. Well there's a lot more, but let's leave SOMEthing for the first date... What I'm looking for: I'm looking for somebody that can be my best friend... Somebody I can work out with and also sit back and relax with; somebody who loves adventure and traveling and is willing to try new things; someone whom I can have long conversations with me into the middle of the night; someone to laugh with; someone with an opinion and isn't afraid to let you know how they feel. Athleticism, living a healthy lifestyle and having serious goals in life is a plus but also knowing when to enjoy life, and by that I mean, knowing when to let YOUR hair down and relaxing is another plus. Oh and one more thing, someone whom is trusting is also very important. I don't cheat and never will cheat and I'm NOT your ex-boyfriend. ha-ha. Being jealous all the time and untrusting just takes the fun out of living in the now and enjoying the time you have together. Honesty is a must for me! So, if you like having fun, want to be able to talk about more than just the weather, like to travel, are willing to try new foods and new things, are not the uber jealous type and also have awesome friends and family, then you're probably the one for me. But then again, I could be wrong. I mean opposites do attract, don't they. Maybe all you just need is that feeling inside that says it feels right and then you can make anything work. But who knows, maybe I don't have a clue. I mean, I am on here cause it hasn't worked yet, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Nilo. He's probably the dumbest dog I've ever owned but I still love him. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, As for travel destinations, I like to plan atleast one big trip and several small trips per year. I've been to Italy a few times, the UK, France, Germany, Sweden, LA, Vegas, NY, Alaska, Savanna and Miami to name a few..

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Going to church, traveling, trying new restaurants, playing sports, hanging out with friends and family, going to concerts, going to the movies, just about anything outside, Sunday BBQs and going out on the boat are a few of my favorite things to do.

For fun

Exercising, playing and watching sports, ie. Soccer, Volleyball, racquetball, running, bicycling, basketball, football, softball/baseball, golf, cooking, watching movies, reading, surfing the internet and just plain hanging out w/ my friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was the news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a new job and now work from home. I absolutely love it. I just spent a month in NY with family and 2 weeks visiting friends in other cities and didn't use any vacation days. Basically, if I have internet and a phone, I can work from anywhere.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an Italian American. My father was born in Sicily and my mother was born in New York. I was born in New York and moved down to the Tampa Bay area when I was around 6. I have 2 older sisters, a younger brother and hundreds of cousins.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic however I'm very open to other Christian denominations. I now attend a non-denominational church and love it. God, Jesus and my faith are an important part of my life and would love to share that part of my life with someone.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with my Bachelors from USF. Working on my Masters from UF.