
dessertsplease

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend who gives me the butterflies :)

In her own words

Plays well and gets along w/ almost all, makes friends easily, silly and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, the "funny one," genuine, nice, friendly, positive, thoughtful, considerate, open-minded, easy going, personable, etc. I'm the friend that friends call if they need to go to the doctor/urgent care, if they need cheering up, if they want a good laugh, partner in crime that has their back if going out, the one that feeds/cooks for them, and the one that if they leave me for a second, may come back to find someone sharing their life story w/ me. I guess I'm the girl version of the guys who say: grandmothers, children, and puppies love them and they will bring you food and take care of you when you're sick, etc ;) I love spending time with those that matter most to me, enjoy great conversation and banter over tea/coffee/food, love the big and little/simple things in life, am happy at home, but also love going out. I love my family, friends, and life, but of course, it would be even better to have someone special to share those magical moments in life with. You know that best friend that you: can't wait to see and share things with, can never get enough of, can talk about anything/everything with, others just fade into the background and you're in your own little world, others are sickened by your love, brings out the best in you and you have the biggest smile when around them, lose track of time with and hours feel like minutes, absolutely adore and find their quirks/differences endearing, count your lucky stars that they're in your life, have complete trust in and know they have your back and will love and support you no matter what, and whom you can do something mundane or nothing at all with, but you don't care since you know it will the best time ever? If you're lucky enough to have someone like that in your life, you are awesome! I am extremely fortunate to have a couple friends like that and know a few couples like that. That's what I'm looking for and want in a partner.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

On both teams

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Greenlake, QA, Fremont, and Wallingford Vancouver, NYC, and L.A. (where family is) UK, Japan, Italy, Sweden, France, and Germany

Favorite things

Travel, dessert/chocolate, coffee, the "golden hour," open-mindedness, integrity, a clean home, laughing until it hurts, autumn, my nephew, the smell of lavender, those moments in life you want to pause and hold on to, unexpected but awesome outcomes

For fun

Exploring what the city has to offer, trying new restaurants/activities, checking out exhibits/performances of interest, music shows, read, movies, tv, travel, cook/bake, hang out w/ friends/family/neighbors, board game nights, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral