
Jdb1122

37 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Testing, 1, 2.........3?

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I try to avoid drama even though there are times when it can't be avoided. I love listing and playing music. I really like sharing it with the people I'm close with. I can be pretty detail oriented on some things. Mainly when it comes to work and my music. My family is very important and close to me. Traveling is great, love Mammoth mountains in the summer and would love to travel more often. My friends are very important to me, we are always there for each other. I'm just looking for a girl with similar interests, easy to talk with and and enjoy each others company. Communication is very important. I want someone who likes me for who I am, is not judgemental and is secure with herself. A smoker is an absolute no for me (cigarettes or whatever else) its a major turn off. I'm on this site now because I really just want to find someone who is happy with herself, has a good sence of humor and can be sarcastic with me, enjoys taking care of herself in a healthy way and someone who is also looking to start slow and as friends but eventually lead into a serious long term relationship. Hope to hear back from you soon! A few things about me: I play in a classic rock cover band as a hobby. We only play once, maybe twice a month if we're lucky. People ask if I'm looking for groupies, I'm not into it for that. I play for fun. It's something me and my brother do on the side and have a blast together. I have a full time job that I love. I grew up with a great family who I'm still very close to. I have the most respect for my parents. They've been married for over 40 years and still going. I have no tolerance for drugs or smoking of any kind. I believe communication is very important and have no room for liars. I believe its best to be truthful up front rather then finding it all out later. I'm a easy going, jeans and t shirt kinda guy that can get dressed up on the right occasion. Don't let the shaved / buzzed head scare you away, I'm a nice guy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Mammoth every summer with my family to fish and hike. I'd like to find someone who would like to see live music on occasion, travel and enjoy company.

Favorite things

I'm really into music, most types. Mainly rock, classic rock. I'm pretty open though. Love most types of food also. I love to go on long bike rides on a nice day and just be active with good company.

For fun

I like watching live music and also love playing my bass guitar. I play in a classic rock cover band, it's a lot of fun. Movies are great, in the theater or at home. Guess I'm pretty open to check anything out, never know till you try!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a distribution company. I handle customer service, sales, purchasing and more. I'm pretty active in my industry and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Your basic all American, a good mix of about 5 differant things. German, French, Irish, some others in there also.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference