
King_of_Hearts14

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I’ve been on the unfortunate side of not...

In his own words

I’ve been on the unfortunate side of not meeting the right person yet and figure to give the online thing another shot. Mostly all my friends have gotten married or in serious relationships; so sitting around on weekends without too many people to hang out with can get old. But I’m not just looking for something short term, I do want to find the girl for me that makes me laugh, enjoys my company, likes to go out for a nice dinner or stay in and make something together, enjoy a nice bottle of wine or a few beers, and makes me feel I’m the luckiest guy to have her. But I guess I should talk a bit about myself. I am an outgoing person who loves laughing, making others laugh, and being in social situations. I'm kind of goofy at times but that’s what makes me so charming I guess ha ha. Since I enjoy laughing and joking so much, I definitely want a woman who can not only laugh with me, but also even be able to dish it out too. I know it sounds pretty general but I feel you need to be around someone to get their humor and who they really are. Honestly, I am just looking for someone who enjoys my company and vice versa and can be the compliment to my personality and who I am. I have had a good upbringing, and from my parents, and attribute my good morals and values to them. My family plays a huge part of my life, as do my friends. I think family is extremely important and mine have always been there for me, so anyone who has strong family ties is a huge plus in my back. I think I’m pretty old school in a lot of my values so yes, opening doors, giving a girl your coat if she’s cold, and just general respect for women apply. I don’t think chivalry is dead, maybe life support, but not gone. I guess I'm looking for a girl that likes me for me. She laughs at my sometimes weird and off color humor, enjoys going out for a drink, but also be able to stay in and relax and just be together. Sharing common interests and able to carry on an intellectual conversation, but still have a fun/silly side to me is the hope. I think it sounds reasonable. Since this only a profile and not the old school way of doing things and going out and meeting someone, hopefully I gave a little insight to who I am, my personality, and what I am looking for. Thanks for reading. - Jeff

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Technically they're my brother's dogs but they live in the same house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually I am open to experencing new places.

College

Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

Music - Counting Crows, Goo Goo Dolls, Billy Joel, R.E.M. Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Hootie and the Blowfish, Phil Collins/Genesis, The Temptations, Tom Petty, The Format, and most 90's music Movies - It varies to my mood, but most comedies.

For fun

I enjoy hanging with friends and family most of all. Going out for a nice dinner or a few drinks, and/or hanging in and relaxing.

Last read

The last thing I read was work for my graduate course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference