
jns9990

24 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Take a chance. You never know unless you try :)

In her own words

Hey guys :) My name is Jennifer. I was born and raised in NoVa. I graduated from college in 2012 with an Associate?s Degree in Business Management. I'm currently trying to gather more money to go back to get my Associate?s Degree in Photography (notice how I put my education first it's very important to me). My friends would describe me as a fun loving, affectionate, goal oriented woman who enjoys a challenge. I have a lot of hobbies some including horseback riding, photography, art, reading, travelling to new places, being outdoors, etc. I enjoy going out and getting dirty (Country girl at heart) but also getting dressed up and looking classy. I able to make fun of myself and would like to find someone who can do the same. Family means a lot to me, they have stood by me through all of life?s ups and downs. I am very close to my Mom; she is one of my best friends. I've learned to enjoy the little things. For example not how much a guy pays for something on a date, but does he open the car door for me. I am interested in finding a guy who is mature. A man not afraid to get his hands dirty every now and again, someone who is confident in themselves but not cocky, ambitious about what he wants in life and strives to achieve those things, and must love animals. A man who can openly communicate with me, I will be honest and straight to the point with my feelings, someone who is open minded, who can make me laugh but who can also be serious when the situation calls for it, and be able to have an intellectual conversation with me. A man who will support me in my decisions and can take interest or be involved in the things I enjoy. Someone who is caring and compassionate not only towards me but also about life itself. A guy who is thoughtful, kind, and gentle. A man who is affectionate towards me no matter where we are or who we are with. A man who is understanding. A guy?s friends and family play a role in their life as well, so I would like to meet someone who is family oriented like I am. Personality means everything when finding a match for me more so than physical appearances. However there must always be a physical attraction for a relationship to work. And finally, someone who can show me that chivalry isn't dead. A guy with a great smile is always wonderful. I am the biggest sucker for blue eyes, so if you have them bonus points. I enjoy a man who can display his affection towards me not only behind closed doors but out in public too. Personal hygiene is a must! A good old fashion country boy is always nice but I also like a man who can dress in a suit and look good.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I've had several dogs in the past. I owned an off the track racehorse and enjoyed every minute I got to spend with him. I would like to own another dog and horse again in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Myrtle Beach, SC every year for a week. I want to travel across the United States as well as overseas; I would like to see all of Europe.

College

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Music: Country. Food: Italian. I hate seafood. Movies: Too many to list. TV Shows: Vampire Diaries, Rizzoli & Isles, Perception, Arrow, Charmed, and several more. Books: I enjoy all sorts of fiction.

For fun

I enjoy reading, art, and photography. Watching and playing sports. Training and riding horses. Spending my summers at the pool and visiting the beach. Trying new restaurants and seeing movies at the theater.

Last read

I am currently reading the Beautiful Creatures series. I just finished a book called Fragments which was about Marilyn Monroe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently saving money to go back to college to get my Associate’s Degree in Photography.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage consists of German, Irish, and a bit of Dutch. That combination has given me freckles and the ability not to tan very well. As I get older my hair is turning more strawberry blonde instead of the bright blonde that I was.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non denominational christian however I have not attended church in a very long time. I do believe in "my" God however.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with an Associate’s degree in Business Management. I plan to go back to college to get my Associate’s degree in Photography. Then I would like to pursue getting my Bachelor’s degree in Equine Science.