
snuggleone26

29 year old woman | Boonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truly looking for love

In her own words

I try to be a good person in life and any relationship, friend or otherwise. I have been hurt in the past, so becoming friends in the beginning is great for me! I want an honest, trustworthy, fun-loving man in my life. A man who enjoys being with a woman and treating each other amazing (and I am always one to do a lot for the man in my life). I'm not high maintenance or materialisitic and pretty independent and work full-time. I want to have a family someday and grow old together. I have always become best friends with my boyfriends, so friendship and communication is very important. I love to get out and travel, camp, boat, concerts, really up for anything at least once. I love watching interesting movies, reading, swimming, sometimes shopping but then i usually feel guilty :) I'm not really too huge into sports but if my man is, I will be at every game cheering him or his team on! I have two large lovable dogs that I love to take out. I have so much to offer someone if I could only find the right one...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an overweight (HAHA) chocolate lab named Charlie and an Alaskian Malmute named Juno. They are pretty much treated like kids...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg, Myrtle Beach, really I love going to the beach and ocean! I have never been to the west coast and my goal is to visit every state in my lifetime. I LOVE to travel and experience new things

College

University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I do LOVE music and concerts. Mainly alternative rock and 90's music but I also enjoy other types of music. I am always playing music though, at work, home, jeep, whenever! Fave movies: Natural Born Killers, I Am Legend, Across the Universe, COMEDYS

Last read

I love Stephen King novels or anything suspenseful. I will admit that I read the Twilight series and the Hunger Games books also :) I do enjoy reading outside with a nice breeze, in the sun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference