
mursesped

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And now for something, completely different...

In his own words

Short (maybe not that short) and sweet version: I'm an Oncology nurse, currently in the BSN program with two semesters left. Long term I want to pursue my nurse practitioner. I love what I do. I'm all about having a good time, whether at home watching movies, playing a board game with friends, or just hanging out and making dinner. I also like to get out once in a while to local bars, and maybe a club here and there. I love to travel, and try to go someplace new yearly. I value my family and friends dearly! (I have a huge family, so if you're not into that, be forewarned) On my spare time I love photography and biking or both at the same time. I've been shooting for over ten years as a professional hobby. I do it to appeal to the creative artsy slacker in me. I live off of humor, I don't let things get me down, I love going on road trips, I love music, I hate onions, I love Ketchup, I'm a total movie junkie, and I can be labeled a star wars geek but only about once a year. I can be sarcastic at times, but then again, most people have the ability. I am SUPER patient, and I'm also a picky eater. I'll try anything once. I'm really not into games, unless they consist of Trivial Pursuit or some other fun board game. I am a part time adult, and a full time kid. YOU: Anyone... Yet not everyone. Down to earth, likes to laugh, needs to have a GREAT sense of humor and intelligent. Doesn't sweat the small stuff, but also realizes that it's the little things in life that tend to mean the most. Appreciate life and all it's complications and rewards. Can laugh at themselves weekly if not daily. Can enjoy a quiet night at home, just as much as going to a club and dancing until the wee hours of the morning. Likes to sing in the car, whether you are alone or not. Can have just as much fun not saying a word with someone, or talking up a storm about totally random stuff. MUST HAVE self confidence, we all have our problems in life, you have got to be able to control them, otherwise, you'll be the one with all that baggage. I think that could be enough of my blabbering for now. If you've made it this far? First round is on me. =) Ps. Look me up on IG, it says a lot about people... Username is eedwho.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any Ale House. I Love the fact that they have $5 double captain and coke. I like hanging out at or around the beach, midtown, downtown (all the "towns"), and trying out new places.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Photography, biking, traveling, people watching, laughing, movies, reading, music, family, and friends.

For fun

Hanging out or staying home, bike riding, driving to places, concerts, comedy clubs, events going on in and out of MIami, Kickball, etc.

Last read

Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman, and currently reading The Hunger Games Trilogy (they just killed Rue and I nearly cried). I am a book worm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I will be a Registered Nurse as of Sep 2013. It's a major career change, but it's the best decision I've made in my life thus far. I work in the Oncology/Hematology department and couldn't be happier with my new career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Long Story.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Nursing, and I start the RN to MSN in 2014. I'd like to end up as a ARNP.