
MtTammer

38 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a fun, solid man... I'm...

In her own words

Looking to meet a fun, solid man... I'm ambitious, open-minded, independent, a bit silly, family oriented, compassionate, loyal, caring and real... Real in the sense that I am who I am, and am down-to-earth... Solid Italian family, friends and life... I love being outdoors ~ hitting the trails with my dog, love trying new things, being creative, Tahoe trips, traveling, great dinners and desserts, playing in SF, yoga, gardening, random acts of randomness and just enjoying the moment. Love present and future planning/goals. Oh and I love cars... this chick can drive. I'm totally feminine, but I've got a tomboy side that's not afraid to get dirty. I'm pretty much a little bit of everything wrapped into one. You: confident, funny, masculine yet sensitive... communicative, thoughtful, chivalrous, genuine, loyal, affectionate, ambitious and adventurous... Ultimately wants to have a family and knows how to prioritize. Someone who can enjoy the simple things in life just as much as the extravagant. Fit, active, healthy and have a positive attitude. Creative is good too :) It would be nice to meet a man who is honest, open and just says it like it is. I don't have time for BS, games or lies - so, if you're still in that phase, I'm not your girl

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 awesome dog (Aussie mix) that I adopted awhile back, and 1 super sweet cat that found us... The cat loves the dog, and the dog could care less about the cat...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hidden Beach, Lake Tahoe.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Cronkhite Sunsets. Bodega Bay. Anywhere warm and secluded. My favorite holiday is Halloween, I absolutely love coming up with fun winning costumes!

For fun

Attacking Mt. Tam and Phoenix Lake.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy working in real estate and things related to it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian - My dad is straight from Italy and my mom was born here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but haven't been to church in years...
Languages: English, Italian English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral