
Tbay3109

38 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't look here if you're just looking for another guy

In his own words

I am a very real, very honest guy and I am looking for the same in a woman. I am easygoing and get a long with everyone and I love to make people laugh. I am not originally from Vegas - but I've been here for 10 yrs now. I'm not a typical guy. I have a conscience and morals. I was in a relationship for 17 yrs. I am a very understanding and caring person - and would do anything for my friends and people that I love. I have a big heart and it shows. I can come off a bit shy at first but I do love to talk. I have a great sense of humor and I use it quite often - I always have people laughing. I can be a smart-ass or sarcastic sometimes, but it's usually injected with some humor. I'm not a hard-axx or bad-axx. I know when to be quiet and when to speak up about things. I do have three kids and they are my life. If you aren't ok with kids, then I am definitely the wrong person to be talking to. If you are a genuine, and honest person, please send me a message and we can see what develops. If there is anything you want to know about me please don't hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to answer. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Bonus points if you don't have an aversion to kids things like superheroes and video games. Like I said - I have 3 kids and they are my life. I'm not a hardcore gamer or anything but I do play along with my kids from time to time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere friends can get together - Wrangler's game, 51's game, bowling, Mt. Charleston and Las Vegas Ski Resort

Favorite things

I love spending time with my kids, bowling, snowboarding, going to the movies, and playing video games with my kids.

Last read

Lots and lots of textbooks - I am working on my Masters Degree



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference