Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zenyattawins

52 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, how do I begin? I guess its best to...

In his own words

Wow, how do I begin? I guess its best to describe myself as a person who has a big heart. I consider myself one of the last true gentlemen out there. I love to open car doors, pull out a chair for the woman and put her needs above mine. I am a big animal lover and a movie buff of the old films: many of the movies I know word for word. Since I am a guy, I like the usual "guy things" like fast cars (I own a mustang and drive ULTRA fast!), and sports, although I'm not great at most sports, but I try. I have recently started to double my efforts in getting in real good shape so I now work out 4 to 5 times a week. I'm not a gym rat but getting there. I have finally found my job that I'm real proud to work for, so I'm set till I retire. I must admit that I am a romantic, so I like candlelit dinners with that special person, giving candy and flowers, or just playing some romantic songs on the stereo and listening to them and talking to one another. I can tell you, for sure, that I'm not a player. I am a one woman type of guy. I consider myself to be honest, caring and easy going. Love to travel, try new places and foods although Mexican and Italian are my favs! How about yourself? What I'm Looking for: I am open, but if you like sports, that's half the battle. I like a person that can dress up or look great in a pair of True Religion jeans or any jeans. (By the way I love that brand!). Hopefully you like to try different things and not afraid to look silly, like go to Disneyland and ride on the Dumbo flying elephants.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lets go to Disneyland, Hollywood to see a play or go to City Walk. I also like to walk at the neat little shops near Laguna Beach, do you?

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love old 60's TV shows and movies from the 50's & 60's. Im a big movie buff! As far as music is concerned, Im good with just about anything except rap and some new hip hop. Love the songs and groups of the 60's and 70's. Love ELTON JOHN, BOB SEGER.

For fun

How about Disneyland or City Walk on a nice afternoon or evening. Miniature golf is fun or just walking near the mall and looking at shops.

Last read

Read parts of Moby Dick and trying to learn the famous quotes from the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im an accountant (Accounts Payable), but I also have a small internet business selling on ebay. Its more of a hobby, but I do use it to supplement my income.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral