
BayAreaAaron

28 year old man | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People say I laugh too much. I still don't see what the issue is...

In his own words

I'll try and describe myself the best I can, but it is pretty tough do do it in black and white, considering how animated I am. There's a pun for you right off the bat, keep reading, it gets better... The essentials: I love to LAUGH, have fun, go out on a Friday, but stay in on Saturday. Watching movies is my favorite past time, but definitely don't neglect getting out of the house for fun as well. I can do everything from rock climb to shoot hoops, and any sports you play are a plus as it's my favorite way to exercise. I would best describe myself a low-key extrovert if that makes any sense. I am looking for someone who is LIFE motivated. My biggest beef with dating people I randomly meet is no one has any ambitions. I want to date someone who doesn't know where there going, but have some idea, and want to accomplish great things with their life. I am going to accomplish great things and I want someone who feels the same way about their life as well. I have little to no idea where I will be 5 years from now, but I do know that I will be at least 4.7 years closer to accomplishing my goals in life (have to take some time off or so every once in a while). Right now I am looking for a fun, smart, caring, honest girl with a great sense of humor, sarcasm and wit a definite plus (well, a must). PLEASE know how to carry out a conversation because as much fun as some guys may think it is to date Jessica Simpson, I would rather date her less attractive but more intelligent sister (not actually Ashlee Simpson because I have a feeling she is equally as boring, but Jessica's hypothetical funny and sarcastic sister). Oh, last thing, don't be shy! You don't have to message ME if you don't think we would get along, but if you don't at least message someone you are not putting yourself out there enough. Take some chances, there ARE some nice guys out there, and we're not all taken, promise. Partner's in crime inquire within :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have an cat Monty (Montana - named after the greatest QB of all time!)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like new restaurants, just exploring somewhere I may have been before, or somewhere new. San Francisco has a lot of really interesting places!

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Music - Tom Petty, Green Day, Weezer (to name a few) Movies - I will watch pretty much anything half-decent. Maybe we can take turns picking! TV - Office, Always Sunny, Family Guy (many more!)

For fun

Love to watch movies, go to sporting events, hit up the town and go to concerts as much as possible!

Last read

I am really writing a lot right now, I read a few screen writing books lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is Russian/Romanian; Mom is English/Italian! Family reunions are lots of yelling and hand gestures from both sides...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference