Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

springhillokie

37 year old man | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see. I'm an Okie born and raised. I...

In his own words

Let's see. I'm an Okie born and raised. I moved away for the last decade and just moved back. I grew up on a cattle ranch and appreciate the values and love for family that I learned there. It's cliche I know, but love all the usual stuff, traveling, hanging with friends, laughing until my side hurts, etc. I'm laid back, prefer t-shirts and jeans but can get cleaned up and hit the town too. I love working on my house, shopping for old antiques to re-purpose them, building and refinishing furniture. I enjoy listening to music and having a beer, sing karaoke (badly), pretty much anything fun. This is about 5% of what I want to say, let's talk and I'll tell you more. I work from home as a regional manager.. Working from home has some pluses and some drawbacks, but in general I like what I do but it does not define me. I am looking for a guy that shares my values and is not looking for a hook-up. For now I am really looking for a friendship that can grow. If you are the "one" my time table can be accelerated..lol I'm a dude and want to date a dude.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a one year old Lab, Gus. I am allergic to cats. Not like I get the sniffles allergic, more like my eyes swell shut and I look like a blow fish allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This summer is all about outside time. Hiking, camping, etc. Lived in California a while back love visiting friends there, need my beach time. Tulsa is a definite hotspot for me....I think I maybe the only one.

Favorite things

Movies- Pretty much all, kinda particular about comedies though have to make me laugh out load in the first 20 minutes or I may move on. TV-Hannibal, Elementary, Scandal, Lost Girl, all things British, pretty eclectic. Music playlist all over the map

For fun

So this may not sound like fun to some but right now I love working on my house. The only thing is once I get one project done I feel like I have 3 more to replace it.

Last read

TPS report.....they said I had to in a memo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the telecommunications industry. I am a remote manager meaning I work from home. Working from home sounds awesome. Really it's just boring. Spending all that time at home makes you wanna go explore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A bit of Irish, English, and whole lot of mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference