Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

erinmichelle77

27 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a long lesson in humility. ~James M. Barrie

In her own words

I just moved to the Seattle area from Southern California. I'm just getting back on the dating bandwagon and I'm a little hesitant. The best way to get to know me is through conversation and I love a good sense of humor. Heads up: I am standoffish at first. Seriously - I don't like being touched besides a hug or a kiss on the cheek or holding hands for a quite a while. If you get me out, please keep yo distance! The good news: once I warm up, I am sweet, girly, funny, adventurous, and I welcome a partner into my personal space pretty much any time. And chivalry? Why yes please. Thank you. My faults - oh there are many, but let's not get into that now. Personality Types: I find these interesting and highly accurate although I don't necessarily follow the rules. I see it more as a fun game I guess: MBTI - ENFJ, Keirsey - Idealist Healer, and interestingly enough - everything I read about Aquarius women I find entirely accurate about myself - but again, I don't put any effort into following the rules. I just find them entertaining :) I suppose that's what an Aquarius would say... Politically: I loved the Colbert report. Now that it's over, I'm lost and confused. I read Reuters news every weekday morning, especially their top photos of the day. Body type: I'm curvy. Do NOT call me fat. Thank you. If you like curves, you'll be thrilled. If not, i'm not a whisp of a girl so please go away. I run a size 4 to a size 8. I mention this only because I want to be with someone who says nice things about my body rather than wishing I was skinnier. I'm already hard enough on myself without hearing it from my partner. I am uncomfortable in my own skin sometimes and am nearly always quite covered up. Social Life: I'm out and about quite a bit on the weekends and always enjoy exploring. During the week I work hard and talk all day so it's not uncommon for me to seek time alone and silence. I do get out maybe one to two evenings a week. Developing a relationship with me is best done in person. After answering phones and responding to emails all day, the last thing I want to do is text people. How to get ahold of me: You're going to have to write me a good email. I surf resumes all day - I don't like surfing this thing in general. And I have no way of telling which guys are the good ones. An email at least gives me a clue. I do read every single email I get, maybe just not immediately. If I don't respond, I probably still think you're pretty cool and will want to be friends but that's all. Because this is a dating site, I don't want to waste your time though and that's likely why I'm not responding.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a chocolate dwarf bunny named Chip and two corn snakes, Felix and Noodle. Confused? Haha. I love nearly all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I dunno! Just got here. San Diego - I love polite provisions, Lestats, Del Mar beach, Little Italy Farmer's Market, Balboa Park.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

A warm blanket and/or a hot bath :) When my bunny is a goofball. Visiting my family. Sunrises. Exploring new places. Love and Romance. Humor, self deprecating humor. Dancing. Gardens. Music. Beer. Games (i freaking love games). Soccer. History. Art.

For fun

Nearly anything if I have good company. On my own if I don't have good company.

Last read

Catch 22. Damn long book. I'm still reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Scientific Recruiter aka Headhunter - Preclinical Life sciences. I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Yes yes. I'm an unusual mix. So tired of having that conversation. I'm American yo - with international connections. Oh, I'm canadian too. There. Take that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Talking about religion makes me slightly uncomfortable although I do find it interesting to learn about on my own or in a historical/political sense.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Physiology and Neuroscience, UCSD M.B.A. University of Redlands