
B_ly

22 year old woman | Fox Chapel, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free and easy down the road I go

In her own words

Oh man, here it goes. The most important thing to me: I want someone that can keep me driven and support my goals, and that I can do the same to. No room for the people that drag me down, I have bigger plans. I dread a boring, monotonous life - call me a dreamer but I would love to "see the world" and knock some lines off this ever-growing bucket list of mine. If you can hold an intelligent conversation with me, and still be a little crazy, you get points! I'm also very sarcastic, I really can't help it. So here's to hoping that everyone understands it, or it will make communicating pretty awkward, and I don't do well in awkward situations. Working out and eating healthy is also pretty important, not only for staying healthy but burning as much stress as possible. I try (try being the key word here) to work out everyday, I could tell you all you need to know about healthy eating, but you better believe that I can binge eat a container of chocolate-peanut butter ice cream like it's my job (and then go work all those empty calories off!). I love being active; love to hike, bike, swim, dance - pretty much anything you can think that involves not sitting around. I'll watch any sport that's on, and I love going to sporting events (Pirates, Steelers, and Pens! I'm a Pittsburgh girl). I've grown up about 15 minutes outside of Pittsburgh my whole life, and would I like to stay here? If an opportunity presented itself, then sure! But I'm allowing my job search to take me wherever it pleases if I'm not bound by anything. Speaking of jobs (or future jobs I should say), I'm currently in nursing school obtaining a Bachelor of Science in Nursing, and I fully intend of taking that a step or two further and getting a Masters Degree in practitioning or becoming a Nurse Anesthesist. So what am I looking for? Someone who is exciting and fun, and yet still down to earth and laid back. Got to be motivated, whats the thrill in being mediocre? I really like someone who can be honest and speak their mind about any situation, and can communicate like an intellectual! I like a guy who looks damn good in a suit, and who also likes wearing them. And lastly, a guy that knows how to please a lady and turn on that charm every now and then...or just never turn it off. There ya go, for now. Are you out there somewhere?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Mad Men, White Collar, Cooking/Baking, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Dexter

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series, and I can't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my bachelor of science in nursing, and plan on getting my masters in the near future!