Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cheerchick1330

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Macedonia, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Eternal Optimist.

In her own words

I am very outgoing and optimistic. I am italian and love spending time with my family. I don't have many single friends in the area anymore which makes meeting people somewhat difficult. I teach 5th grade and absolutely love working with kids. I was a cheerleader in high school and college, so I enjoy watching sports, my favorite being baseball. I also enjoy being active and living a healthy lifestyle. I love going to farmer's markets on Saturday mornings and church on Sundays. To me, life is all about building positive relationships with others. I'm definitely a people person. My perfect match is someone who also tries to live a healthy life-style and is driven. He goes after his goals and doesn't settle. He loves friends and family and is passionate about life. He likes to go out and have fun but also enjoys staying in and hanging out. He has to have personality and optimism. I'm an overly caring person, so I need someone who communicates well and cares about people in general. I hate drama. I don't do drama or negativity. I'm a glass half full kind of girl!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland, Chicago, Austin, Denver, anywhere near the ocean

Favorite things

favorite things... bright colors, sunny days in summer, snowy days in winter, friends and family, dogs, cheerleading, chocolate, red wine, 90210, Crocker Park, italian food, fresh fruit and veggies, cross fit, running, working with kids...

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends, watch the indians, workout, shop, be outside in the sunshine, travel, spend time with my family, and anything that's active.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series, Health Magazine, anything by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade and couldn't love my job more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference