
KristiinaNYC

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for that never ending love and companionship. I speak my mind and expect him to do the same. When I fall in love I fall hard...

In her own words

I've been in a serious relationship and I found out that he wasn't what he told he was so there fore trust is a massive issue for me. I've burn my wings so many times and I don't let anyone too close, but when I do there's no turning back. I want someone to be romantic and strong, I can be a huge pain in the ass but I love with a passion. I want to have fun with my man and on the other hand I don't mind staying in and watch a good movie. Honest - old school gentleman is what I want. I am one mans woman and I do pretty much anything for my love, but I am not going to be your mother so I expect to be taken care of too. It's a too way street honey! I am looking for someone to really be with. I'm looking for a best friend and a passionate lover. And if you aren't a passionate Giants fan, I can already say it's not going to work. ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC I like East village and Meat Packing for many reasons. The old buildings make my imagination run wild. Just to thought of what went down in that area back in the day.. My absolute favorite travel destination is Rome.

Favorite things

Movies I like hmm... there's so many. I love Tarantino movies, but old school James Bond is the number one in my book. Movies and tv is just another relaxation for me. I love Discovery channel and other interesting channels with their programs.

For fun

I love sports. Hitting the gym, running. I am a huge fan of NYGiants and I love going to the games.

Last read

I am middle of Kathryn Stockett - the Shoemaker's wife.. Not a classic but I something to do on my way to work. Paulo Coelho - Alchemist really made me think of how I treat other people and my self. I like it when I can find my self from the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in US, but grew up in Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral