
5xxxstars

32 year old man | Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, PHL | Seeking women 23-32 in Philippines

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for coming by and checking me out!

In his own words

Thanks for coming by and checking me out! I'm not exactly James bond and if a boulder fell and pinned my left arm while rock climbing, I doubt I've got the chops to cut it off, but I do think I'm an all around cool guy. My wit has gotten me out of some pretty tight spots.Unfortunately, my mouth has gotten me into some as well! I have no bucket list but I'm far from careless. More partial to austerity than extravagance and happily living my life but I do bring a pretty severe A game once in a while...and when I'm on fire, well I burn it down. Go team Green! Are you still there? 32 year old professional in the health care working online ICD9 coding, so if we kick it be prepared to travel BC its nonstop for me!!! Not really sure how this whole thing happened but it has allowed me to live a different sort of life. Physically I'm closer to Brad Pit "Fight Club" then Robert de Niro "Raging Bull" :). I live a healthy lifestyle but when I pig, I pig like the end of days! I'm all for running and then having a gigantic feast with one who's like-minded. Let's overdose on some barbecue n wine n beer and do that over and over again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the square, 6th Street. I love downtown Austin :)

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I would have to say traveling. I love to island hop in the Philippines. I want to see more of Singapore, Hong Kong and Australia among others places, haha. I just got back from Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil and I saw 6 games of the World Cup!

For fun

Costume Parties!

Last read

Illiad!!! Go Achilles!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Medical
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral