Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hawk2067771

39 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 30 miles of Kirkland, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's create.

In her own words

We don't necessarily need to have it all figured out (I definitely don't) as much as be ready for honest communication about who we are & what we want. :). Imagine meeting someone you respect & adore so you can build a friendship while being ourselves. That's what I want. And, since I'm "ready" for the right guy, my best friend, I only am interested in spending my time invested in those I can see a future with. (And a guy who is connected to his heart.). Getting what we want in life and dating is possible but it has to be created...up front. I get that timing is everything & that each relationship & heartbreak creates depth that actually makes us richer emotionally. I am 100% responsible for my results as well as the people that I have allowed into my life & so are you. Not fun but true! Us: We love learning, are deeply self aware, can talk about (y)our dating life upfront with no filters, honor our word/integrity and what is important to us, inspire each other because of who we are in the world & for others, & have similar values/life goals. We prioritize being part of creating healthy relationships. We can laugh at ourselves & know how to play & have fun. We are at peace with ourselves and feel love with our lives....first. I know love happens when it happens so I have come to stay awake & pay attention since my heart is definitely accessible with just a few permeable walls. Every previous relationship is an opportunity to learn about who we are & what we want so I get it. Been there & got the t-shirt. ;) I know what I like & don't like. I know how I will allow others to treat me. I know my limits, weaknesses, strengths & can communicate that. I also know that I have a lot to offer the man that I choose to love and spend my time with. Much of that is compassion & I want the same. I enjoy my life but on my own is no fun. First & foremost, I'm looking for an effortless friendship with a man I adore, respect and trust. What comes from that is up to what we create but of course, we both have to want it vs force it. There is nothing more attractive to me than men & women who are courageous, open, honest, & vulnerable in life & with others. I respect those who have done the work, know their patterns, have confronted their fear, love taking care of their minds, hearts, and bodies through their actions, health, exercise, books, listening to audio recordings, going to seminars around personal development. All because we love learning how to do this life & our relationships better...always. And. Will. Not. Settle. For. Less. I'm not a fan of labels but I found the term "outgoing introvert" recently & it made sense for me. I work off of logic & intuition & am not a fan of small talk but I get it has its place. I am comfortable in my own skin which means I am ok with silence too. This is a great place to be! Best way to get to know me is over coffee and/or doing something fun while getting to know each other's minds/hearts by asking meaningful questions that get to the heart of what we want and why? (Oh, I love and appreciate chivalry immensely because I feel taken care of & feminine which I value.) I can accomplish anything I want if I really want it. We all can. And, right now, being happy with my own life so as the right man can show up and *enhance that through meaningful conversation and his loving his own life too is what I want. What do you want? Let's play.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs - I have one and love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is Whole Foods a lame answer? I love that place…really. Juice bars, parks and the outdoors, book stores, etc.

Favorite things

Depth

For fun

Hiking, my job, playing with my dog, hanging with friends. Trying something new. Getting out of my comfort zone. Capturing an amazing photo with my camera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Deeply personal so I would be willing to discuss with the right guy. I'm more spiritual than religious. It's not black and white for me....more like full color. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Marketing