
MitchS3

47 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been on Vacation in San Diego since '07...

In his own words

I have been on Vacation in San Diego since '07 and cannot believe it took me so long to get here.. Not into the Bar Scene, but do like to chill in a Lounge with Great Music and Company.. My Music Choice depends on my Mood: R&B, Hip Hop, 80's, Country, Pop Classic Rock just no Acid Rock.. I like my job a ton, and appreciate the travel time in the Fall: Scottsdale, Florida, Vegas and Hawaii.. I eat Clean, however, I do like my Comfort Food once in awhile (Karl Strauss Mac N' Cheese is the Bomb!).. I prefer a Cabernet over a Merlot, and the Pinot's have now moved past the Whites.. My preferred choice is a Cold Beer.. I am a Good Guy looking to meet my Best Friend, Partner in Crime.. I am driven and I Work Hard and Play Harder.. As a former Collegiate Athlete, I am into College Sports more than Pro as I feel the "Love of the Game" is more evident.. I would like to enjoy what Life has to offer with someone special: Nice Dinner's with a view (Chart House has Best of Both Worlds Steaks and Seafood), Weekend Getaways, Cooking a Meal together, Great Banter at Dinner, Out to the Movies, Sunday Brunch and many more..

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 Dogs, in the Pic is Maia an Akita Mix and I also have a Korean Jindo named Gensing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, Maui, The Bay Area, Karl Strauss, Vigilucci's, West, NYC and more..

Favorite things

Itailian, Sushi, Pizza & Mexican food are my must haves. I like desserts as well Ben & Jerry's or any chocolate will do. I love all types of music & movies as well. Sunsets in Hawaii..

For fun

Trying a New Restaurant, going to a Padre Game, Getting Lost in Barnes & Noble, Quick Getaways to Vegas..

Last read

The Japanese Samaurai History, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Rescuing Sprite, The Road to Omaha, Baseball America. The System: College Football and the Politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I opened my own business and it was the best idea.. I am originally from NorCal(Monterey), but I love SD. I am up for anything at least once. I'm ready to have my last 1st date.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom was Japanese and Dad was English, German and Irish.. Dad is my excuse why I like Beer.. Lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in Private Schools and am now More Spiritual..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral