
rlblake

41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The secret of life is enjoying the passage of time...

In her own words

Hands down I'm a fun loving, big-hearted person who isn't afraid of being herself. I'm not a big fan the game, not at this point in my life, and I appreciate those who are genuine, honest, and trustworthy. I also feel that it is important to not take life too seriously.. keep it simple..be able to laugh at yourself and have fun. I surround myself with people that mean the world to me, but I thoroughly enjoy meeting someone new any day of the week. I have done alot, lived alot, laughed alot, and it has made me who I am and I'm comfortable in my own skin. If you are looking for an easy hookup, sorry, I'm not your girl. If you want unnecessary immaturity and drama, then go for someone younger. If you want to spend time with someone who enjoys the simple moments of life, love and laughter, then leme know...and....I am an honest person, so I will say that I am 5'8" without my boots on, so I prefer taller men. I also cannot respond to any profiles that do not have pictures, or are in a much older age group, I'm sorry. I think by this point in our lives we know what we seek in another.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently lost my 12 yr old female black lab to cancer. She was the best of the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida and throughout the Carib; Bermuda; Hawaii, and many other spots in our beautiful country. I've been a scuba diver for over 20 years and even though I've been to many places, I still have a bucketlist!

Favorite things

Campfires, old jeans, worn cowboy boots, and my favorite baseball cap. Country music, sunsets, a filled cooler and a pickup. Homecooking, a great glass of wine, laughing with friends.

For fun

I enjoy time with friends and family. Love to go out at times and kick up my heels, but have just as much fun hanging out by a bonfire or staying in. Honestly, I'm pretty easy going about whatever the plans are and am unafraid to try new things.

Last read

I read all the time to find new and/or updated information on the subjects I teach. I feel it is important to continue to educate my mind and well as my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference