
10feetall

39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh.... Pick Me!!! Pick Me!!!

In his own words

I am the only living heir to the multi-billionaire king of a small island off of Tahiti. I am a card-carrying member of Mensa, a culinary expert of cuisines from most European, Asian, and South American countries; I am an expert in Swedish and Thai massage, I have a passion for housework, I like to be told what to do, and I prefer to wait on my woman hand and foot. "Ok, I have to be serious now?" I translate ethnic slurs for Canadian refugees, I write award-winning poetry, and manage time efficiently. Occasionally, I live vicariously through myself. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love, an outlaw in Cheyenne, and once had an awkward moment just to see how it felt. I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, found guilty of being innocent, and won the same Lifetime Achievement Award … twice. Even my enemies list me as their emergency contact. “Alright, alright … maybe I'm stretching the truth just a touch” … I am an optimist who never loses hope. Put me in a room full of strangers and I will make a friend. I work hard during the day and I have a dog (Kaiser) whom I adore. I am outgoing, uncommonly intelligent, and love travel (although, I was born and raised in So. Cal). I enjoy simple pleasures, people, dogs, cooking, contagious laughter, and staying active. Music is life … it stirs my soul. “What am I looking for?” Well, one of those giant flat screens would be nice. OK...What am I looking for in a relationship? *Really, I would like to get married, but I just want to do it once, and do it the right way ...With that in mind, I long for a charismatic lady who is down to earth and enjoys good conversation. Someone that is warm, sincere, intelligent, open, confident, sophisticated, loves to laugh … has a good understanding of herself, the world and her place in it … Someone who gives me that spark, that chemistry, that unspeakable something that you just feel in your viscera every time you meet ... and who feels the same way about me.* Good looks will definitely spark my interest but make me think about you even when you leave the room and you will have my attention!!! A perfect evening to me would be good company, great conversation, good wine, lots of laughs, and a mutual attraction. Worse case scenario is, I walk away with a new friend...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crowe Bar or anywhere they have really great sushi. Swinging Door, when I feel the need to go to a dive bar:) Muldoon's or Gulfstream's when I just want to chat. I love going to Vegas when I can. Hong Kong is my new favorite city.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have an incredible appetite for History and World Events, past and present, for Photography, Mexican, Sushi, Chinese and Thai Cusines. Parts Unknown, Hannibal and the Game of Thrones. Kings of Leon. Go Bruins!!!

For fun

During the day I like to get to the gym, or run with my dog (run meaning run after him). Photography. At night I like to go out and get a little crazy at times, and I also like just the opposite...making dinner at home and relaxing with a good movie!

Last read

Open (by Andre Agassi), Game Change, Into the Storm, The Inner Game of Tennis (not really about tennis) and a historical biography... and the likely the latest Newsweek, GQ or Men's Health (sometimes I take a peek at Shape magazine ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Startup Tech Co in Stealth Mode!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and JD.