
Winks_Sunshine

44 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone I can't live without

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves life. I love children. I prefer to date single parents. I am a very positive person. I look at the glass half full. Life is what you make of it. I do not like to argue and refuse to. Life is too short to live an unhappy life. I am looking to find someone in hopes of building a committed relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I have been divorced for quite some time. I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I have a great job that I love. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, someone I think about and miss through out the day and can't wait to go home to. I am a family person. I enjoy going to my son's football and baseball games. I love family time. My son is gone every other weekend. I am not into bars, drinking too much and I am definitely not a partier. I do enjoy a nice glass of wine or even a cold beer occasionally. I love the outdoors. I enjoy watching and attending sporting events. I am a Texans fans. Even if we are losing. I am more of a summer girl. Winter and i do not get along. If you are into snow skiing or spending the winter time where it's freezing cold you are not the guy for me. I weigh 110 lbs and prefer sitting by a nice fire right here in Texas. :) I am very feminine. I love my high heels but, I am also ok getting dirty and love wearing my cowgirl boots. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, likes people, is honest, believes in commitment wants a long term relationship. Someone that believes in God and is willing to attend church. Looks are not everything but chemistry is. There has to be chemistry between both of us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors, hanging out with friends and faimily

Favorite things

I listen to pop, country music,enjoy Mexican food at least twice a week, Sushi, BBQ's. I do not watch much TV.

For fun

I like fishing, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going out for a drink here and there. I love the Texans even when they are losing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Oil and Gas Industry. I love my job and I really enjoy being around people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from East Texas. I grew up in the country and I loved it. I come from a very close family. I am honest, genuine, and very caring.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would like to attend church if I could find the right one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference