

41 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you make me laugh, you'll have my heart.

In her own words

I am just a nice, sweet, normal woman who wants to meet a nice, funny, normal man. Not hard, right? (That's what she said!) Ok...I am also funny. If you can make me laugh, you'll have my heart. Take a chance and say Hi. :) I am not searching for a hook up. I'm actually looking for something real! Is there anyone left like me??? For the love of God and all things holy, please be REAL!!!! and HONEST!!!! *I am extremely laid back, no drama here! *I am a sweet, nice, normal person. No games - no lies. Just real...just me!. *I want to find someone who can be my best friend. Who I can laugh with, love with, and tell everything to. I guess my 'best friend who I can't keep my hands off". *I play guitar and it's my passion! I'd love to meet someone who enjoys music too. *I am very independent, but I would love to find someone to share things with. I don't need 'fixing' or anything like that. I want more than anything to have an honest, loving relationship with that perfect person for me. I am probably the most sincere person you'll ever meet. *I am a real woman. I have curves! I am also active and play softball and tennis (not very well) haha! *I have never cheated, and I wouldn't tolerate being cheated on or lied to. *I have been a teacher for 14 years and I think it's the greatest job in the world. *I have two teenage children (one in college) who are my heart and soul. *My faith is a huge part of my life, but I'm not a fanatic. I've seen God work in my life and i am very blessed *I am smart, but goofy. Spontaneous, but a planner. Wants to be with someone, but I'm not desperate. *I would say I am a good girl with just enough naughty to keep it interesting. But I do have a heart of gold. What I'm looking for: I am actually looking for a real relationship! I don't think I have a 'type' (although cowboys make my heart skip a beat). I don't judge on looks, I believe what is in a person's heart and their character and integrity are far sexier than big blue eyes. I can't explain it really, but I know it when I feel it....that 'chemistry'. That person that just gets me I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so I need someone who can keep up :) I'm very affectionate. Again....keep up! Haha Someone who will be honest with me no matter what. You HAVE to be funny - or at least think I'M funny :) Kidding! If you can't laugh - then what else is there? Someone who's not afraid to say what's in their heart. If you have any questions PLEASE ask - I will answer anything - it's my job - I am a teacher after all! LOL. Honestly, I am an open book so please feel free to say hello. Worst that could happen is that you talk to a nice woman! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV Show - Modern Family, The Office, Big Bang Theory Music - I love just about everything, really. My faves are Zac Brown Band, Miranda Lambert

For fun

I enjoy playing my guitar with friends. I like to go to the movies and enjoy hanging out with friends playing cards or games. I enjoy just sitting outside at dusk - preferrably with other people. I actually like watching sports!! I know!!! WOW :)

Last read

I LOVED The Shack. 50 Shades of Grey....oh my!, Gone Girl, Dark Places



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach 5th Grade Math! Don't be scared :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference