
Tbay1187

27 year old woman | Palmyra, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Having fun, enjoying life :)

In her own words

Im looking for love, not lust. I can tell when you use copy paste messages. I can tell when you don't read a profile. yes i believe there is a age cut off, think about it like this...if you wouldn't date double your age, at your exact age, Im not either. with that said... now to recover from the necessary rude-ish intro. How to start this off so it doesn't sound cheesy. I am an artist i love all mediums, from drawing, painting, ceramics, metal smything, fibers, sculpture, watercolor, assemblage, splatter paint, etc! I'm studying to be an Art Teacher, I'm working on my masters actually. I do have a job in the mean time...Im a cake decorator. it is super fun and i may get to eat some mistakes :) In my free time, I really like going and exploring new things. I can go for long drives without a real direction just to explore and if i have my camera its even better. I enjoy trying new things like wine, or new foods. I keep a really open mind and don't judge. I enjoy being active, I hate to sit around and waste my life when there are so many things I have yet to experience. Who am I looking for?? Well,Im looking for someone who is intelligent and can banter theories with me. Id like to find someone who enjoys learning and savors opportunities to experience new things. I would like to find someone who is respectful and fun. In all seriousness, I'd like a guy to appreciate me for who I am and what I do. So please, respectful, nice, smart, funny, in decent shape, 25-30 year old guy, give me a reason to delete this thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

my dog's name is FOXIE!! my cat is 007

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequently go to Nazareth College. in the summer you will find me on the lake in my hot pink boat!! in the winter i'll either be snuggled up trying to keep warm or on the ski slopes, fall Im out exploring new things, maybe doing some photog

College

Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love Chinese food, french onion soup, wine. I like romantic comedies, cheesy horror movies, action adventure. I'm into a lot of music everything from Aqua to Rise against.

For fun

I like to relax at home with my dog foxy watching movies or making new art, i also like to try to get out of the house as much as possible. I hate spending all of my time cooped up, i love to be active and outgoing.

Last read

the last thing i read was a novel by charleen Harriss. I love those books. I loved Harry Potter too!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently getting my Masters degree for art education. I have a job as a cake decorator.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My friends say I have amazing blue eyes ;)
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Alfred state for vet tech, then i changed my major and went to MCC where i got my Assoc in Fine arts, transferred to Nazareth, got my BS in Art Education, now im working on my Masters in Art Ed.