
NDA5187

35 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will never drive a mini van :)

In her own words

Hi, My name is NIkki, Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. A little about me...... I love and am passionate about my profession and my career. I love going to work everyday which is truly a blessing. I'm an outgoing Italian women who is close with my crazy loud family and love spending time with them. I'm goofy and sarcastic yet sincere and fun loving. I'm very genuine, resilient ,loyal, and honest. I am comfortable in my own skin and have a positive outlook on life. I love to make people smile and feel comfortable in my presence. I have a big heart, love to laugh and my smile is permanent. Im independent , successful, and proud of the women I have become. I'm a proud supportive mom who is very involved in my sons life. I love sports! A perfect date would be to a sporting event ;) I enjoy fun nights out for dinner or drinks, but also relaxing in my comfy clothes by the fire. Music is my vice. I love to sing no matter where I am ;) Call me old fashion, but I appreciate a true gentleman and believe chivalry isn't dead. I am looking for my missing piece to my life. A man capable of working twords a long term relationship. I'm not into dating multiple men and honestly not into sharing . I want to be a priority not an option. A sense of humor is very attractive to me .. We live one life and I believe in enjoying each day to the fullest. Optimistic, upbeat, goofy, loving, genuine, respectful, honest, and loyalty a must.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

But have no pets

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, real Italian food, the Florida Keys, and going home to visit family

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Italian food, the smell of garlic, singing loud in the car, sat mornings, ranch dressing, the smell of fall, laughing till i cry, old friends, frozen reese cups, and a cold beer. I enjoy watching my son play sports and the excitement on his face.

For fun

Love to be outdoors,grill out, sporting events, socializing with good friends and family, college football, volunteering and my favorite is my once a week date night with my son.

Last read

Every day is a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiation Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Kent and Pitt