Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChadManAU

28 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my genuine match!

In his own words

When you meet me you’re probably going to notice that I have a big smile on my face or I’ll be in the process of trying to crack up those around me. I love to laugh and have a good time and will try to liven up the mood whenever I can. My friends say I’ve yet to meet a stranger and I suppose that’s true to a certain extent. Not to sound clich?, but I’m the type of person who lives every moment to the fullest. I work hard and make the most out of my life. I’ve moved around then I found the place of my dreams, so I bought an amazing house here. I’m in a good place right now. I’m happy, successful, able to fulfill my passions, and ready to begin a new chapter with someone who will compliment my world and who’ll allow me to do the same for hers. As a partner, I feel I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m hardworking and lead an active lifestyle, but always make sure to make time for those who are most important to me and for the things I enjoy doing. When I’m in a relationship, I give it my all. I’m caring, trustworthy, a good listener, and a hopeless romantic. I’d like to find a woman who’ll let me sweep her off her feet once in awhile. My ideal match will be someone I can connect with on all levels. Physically, she’ll be fit, healthy and have a gorgeous smile, but what will steal my heart is someone who is intelligent, caring, loving, and shares my zest for life. When it’s right I think we’ll both feel the undeniable chemistry and everything will go from there! So, if you’re a great person ready to meet a great guy—then we may hit it off! Send me an email and let’s see where it goes from there!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I’m an animal lover and have a Golden Retriever named Baxter and a cat named Wolf.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Criminal minds, scrubs, pizza, chicken roll ups. I listen to rap, country, rock etc. Depends on the mood.

For fun

Staying active is important to me and I make the most of my free time when I have it. I like to ride my motorcycle, go to the gym, kayak, walk my dog in the park, go to the movies, relax at the beach, and go fishing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference