Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ldl0076

27 year old woman | Lake Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life and love others.

In her own words

I like a few things: baking/cooking, good food, good wine, adrenaline rushes, playing sports (basketball?? Oh yes, I don't care if you are 6' 3", I will STILL take you), traveling, dancing, listening to music, working in the medical field and life in general. I want God to be #1 in my life and in my future somebody's life. Also, I believe there are simple guidelines for happiness: 1. Free your heart from hate. 2. Free your mind from worry. 3. Live simple. 4. Give more. 5. Expect less. For the past 7 months, I have been traveling for work and living out of a hotel. Although never having to do my dishes or make my bed is nice, I began to miss the DFW area where all my friends and family are. So.. here I am. I will be working at my home base, Dallas Presbyterian, for the next half year or so, and then I may consider traveling again. But who knows? I may find a reason to stay for a while longer. Now, with that being said, I still do travel for leisure. I have never been one of those girls that love shopping or "things" per se, but I believe the best way to spend my money is through traveling all around the country and the world. I would like to visit all 50 states by the time I am 30. Therefore, my schedule so far this summer has been 1) OKC 2) St. Louis, MO 3)Ochos Rios, Jamaica 4) Grand Cayman Islands 5) Miami 6) Memphis and Nashville, TN and 7) San Francisco. What I am looking for: a strong Christian and who is baptist or non-denominational someone that is 6 foot or over (just a strong preference.. Sorry), an adventurous soul, someone that can make me laugh and look at the positive side of things, and somebody that would like to or is already into traveling. Also, if you are over 31, I'm probably not going to respond back. I'm not at all trying to be rude, but I do have an age limit. Thanks! Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black miniature dachshund at home. I'm pretty sure she was the runt of her group, so she is extra small and cute. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In the DFW area, I like Addison and some parts of Plano. I like going to Ft. Worth occasionally for some dancing. Still learning what the DFW has to offer.. Any suggestions?? Otherwise, I love traveling to new cities when I am off work or for my job.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like trying new things and I love doing things "out of the box", because I believe life can get too monotonous if you don't explore a little. Also, I think every city has something to offer, but one just has to search out and find it!

For fun

I travel mostly for my job, so I love the "new" aspect of each city I go to. I love traveling, outdoors activities, and playing sports. I am not much into watching sports on tv though. I love going to wineries for wine tastings as well.

Last read

Scientific American Mind Magazine and before that, a book by Robin Cook called Outbreak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Dallas area at Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital in the Emergency Department. For you: I don't care what you do, as long as YOU like what you do and are happy.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Idk, I am the basic American mutt with origins of German, Irish, English and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up Baptist and now go to a Bible Church. I will only date someone if they are a Christian. I feel very strongly about this. If you are not, sorry, I don't hold anything against you. I just need to be dating that has the same beliefs I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Umm.. can I just say WHOOOOP!?! Thanks, and gig 'em.