Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Daisyme11

39 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My acct. has been closed 4 awhile,hopefully 1 day I'll meet some1 who makes me smile evry morning & evry nite.Good luck 2 all of u. *JA18 :)

In her own words

I am fun, easy going, go with the flow kind of girl. I love spontaneity! I also love planned ventures but for some reason those never work out or are as much fun as the days you just get up and go... I love the outdoors, sports, and just hanging out. My ideal date would be at an amusement park, or dancing. Not a deal breaker though. Movies and dinner are another typical favorite of mine, but if you ask me to go fishing....I'm going fishing!!!! Deep sea chumming is the ultimate and hooking that fight is another favorite. I guess u could say Everything is almost like a song in life...you just can't pick one favorite song, I love them all! I would like to meet someone who wants to enjoy life and is easy going. Someone who knows what he wants and strives to achieve his goals. Someone who likes to talk and has good mannerisms. I want to find a friend that can one day become more than a friend. Only time will tell and if it doesn't well the brighter side will be a new friend. I am what you see...a woman. I have my ups and my downs, mostly ups. I know men sometimes don't understand women but I'm really not complicated at all. If I love doing something it will show before I even say it over and over again...I like taking care of the person I am usually involved with especially if it is reciprocated. I am happiest ingulfed in strong arms that make me feel safe. I also like to breathe and I completely understand that men do too! I don't like shopping at all, which may seem a little weird but if it's just to window shop or check out little things here and there sure. If I'm buying myself a new outfit, I won't torture you by dragging u around...I'd rather do that with a girl. Sometimes I like to just stay in for a weekend, order pizza and watch whatever is on tv. I don't have to go out every weekend. I like bar-b-ques and friends coming over to watch the game. I like getting manicures and pedicures those are just my little pleasures that I love to give myself every so often. I like a guy who takes good care of his body. Short clean nails, hair and teeth. If you just get out work dirty I can understand lol. Well I think I went on and on pretty typical for a girl like me...I'm just nervous.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey River on Wednesday nights, concerts at Brewster street, Houston, Astros games, Izzy's, Takeniwa, Century 16 Movies, PF Chengs, Grimaldi's, Church and grocery stores lol...

College

Coastal Bend College, Beeville, TX

Favorite things

Love just about every type of music but Country is my favorite!

For fun

Movies are my favorite, anything outdoors! I love drinking by a fire and I love having fun!

Last read

The Hunger Games...couldn't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil field..Frac. I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I believe life is a path towards a holy reward...my faith keeps me from ever allowing my self any pity or regret from misfortunes. Everyone has them and how you proceed will determine your happiness.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school