

38 year old woman | Ramsey, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know!

In her own words

First of all, I am 42, I am not trying to be deceitful..I have changed my age because match is ultimately just a computer generated search program, and if you have your search parameters set to women under 39, you don't see me... and I want you TO see me! If you think you aren't open to a woman over 40, I ask you to think again!! I am very youthful, very fit, and definitely fun loving. Try not to get stuck on the number, I don't!...I'm always being told I look 35! Lol. Im always told I'm a cross between Jessica Simpson, Kristin Chenowith and Kirsten Bell...I'm sure that when you meet me you will agree! I'm active in my workout regimen; I run or spin or weight train 4-5 days a wk. In fact I just took up a 12 week weight training regimen and it really has made a difference, and I love it! There are great instructors at my gym and they love giving me tips!, laughter, love, trust...... I'm just looking for someone real, honest and ready. Absolutely nothing compares to a first official meeting… If you think there could be a spark, we should meet! Physical chemistry is a must. And you can't know that from a text or a phone conversation. I need to see your eyes! A little bit about me…I am a confident, successful, intelligent, and energetic woman who happens to be a high school guidance counselor. I truly love my job, and I've worked hard to advance to this stage in my career. I work 10 months out of the year, I make an excellent salary, and even do a little bit of part-time consulting work for a skin care company. I am very conscientious about money and finances. Im told I am a Catch : ) Heres what I'm hoping for: a fun, attractive, successful, athletic man, one who is loyal to family and friends..a man looking for marriage and children...who wants to make me laugh daily..Laughter is key! Men with children feel free to respond. I adore children, and I hope to have my own one day too. Men without pictures, please understand, but I ONLY reply to those with. I'm not trying to offend, however this is online dating and a picture is worth 1000 words. I have a job where I would rather not post pictures, but I do, because I truly feel it is important to do. As I am young at heart, Im looking for men between the ages of 36-49. Again, please don't be offended if I do not respond... We are all looking for someone special to complement our lives! We each have our own individual tastes! I enjoy sports- love attending either a Yankees or a Giants game…I joined fantasy football, I had a blast, learned a ton...I finished up 8–5, had so much fun flipping through the games on sundays. Let's see... Again I'm financially stable, have a phenomenal job that I love going to every day, and pay my mortgage monthly 😊 Most importantly… I give 110% to someone who treats me with respect. Family is very important to me. I come from a wonderful Italian family who love Italian traditions. (Never put new shoes on a countertop, fabulous seafood feast on Christmas Eve ) I love good conversation, great wine, refreshing Kettle and club, people watching, my iTunes, the beach, thrilling rides, sunshine... ...and spending time with outgoing, intelligent men who are engaging, athletic, know how to treat a woman, and are ready to give their heart to a good one! Lastly, my profile shares my truths, my pictures are current as of two weeks ago. I just want what everyone else wants ❤️… I haven't settled, there's no hidden secrets, no drama, no story as to why I'm single ... I've had many relationships, just knew that I hadn't found the one. We all deserve to find the person who completes us!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

listening to the ocean, Paris last Easter, im also a huge disney fan, eastern caribbean disney cruise this past August.. I would love to see Positano.....beautiful sights, warm weather. BAGS PACKED!


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

girls night out, heading down NJ shore, high heels, general hospital, Blue Bloods, Chicago fire, revenge, adam levine, pizza and corona lite, my iphone and apps, bon jovi, fantasy football, Football sunday, or any fun concert or sporting event!

For fun

hanging out with friends, walk around NYC-cook, go to a football game, Go Giants! play tennis, go to the NJ shore, travel, read a great book, work out, go for a run, get lost in my ipod

Last read

People online daily, USA TODAY app, US best colleges book- a work read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian to the core with a great family filled with traditions.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Catholic school girl most of my educational life....
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bucknell University BS in education and specialization in psychology. Go Bisons! and I have a MA in School Counseling. Im a private college counselor in the evening, and a consultant for a skincare company as well!