
flowers4peace

29 year old man | Bonny Doon, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Mightnight sun

In his own words

Hello fellow traveler, I am happy that you have found my profile. I wonder what brought you to joining a dating site? For me it was the trill of my fellow co-workers being able to make fun of me every day at work, once they found it! Haha just kiddin. My name is Nicholas. I have lived in Santa Cruz for about 5 years. I both work and take classes in Santa Cruz. I also train in martial arts on my free time and go for random adventures to the beach and the forest. While I rarely drink, I do enjoy red wine. I am currently taking classes in html and computer science. While I do enjoy computers, I would like to learn to make web sites and be able to bring people together both on the net and off. I am a people person. I am pretty happy to live near the beach. I go to it almost everyday just to see it, and you know what? It never gets old, its always changing. That is how I feel a relationship should be, always changing, never growing stale. I believe that when we learn to enjoy change, we can always have fun. I would like to meet someone with that youthful sense of adventure! Please message me if you are interesting in more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

i am a loving person, i love to go to the ocean after hours and stare at the moon, i love to camp and i love to listen to zen lectures and cuddle, i love to paint and i love tai chi and to laugh. I love to swim in the ocean and late night walks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently learning to make web site and trying to get into computer science.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I have trained in both buddhist and taoist sects. I am currently training in a chi gong form that is of taoist origin. I have also taken refuge under a buddhist lama and have studied under other buddhist teachers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school