
yanynna

34 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do not judge a book by its cover!!

In her own words

I'm a very honest person and also very shy at the beginning... I'm fairly new to the area, i've been here for about 10 months and this is the 3rd time trying out this site. I was born in California, grew up in Mexico and Texas (my mom is from Spain, my dad was Mexican so I have a dual citizenship from Spain and US... And I have a very thick accent.. Some think my accent is sexy, I think my accent is ... An accent lol) , when I was in my early 20s moved back to sunny California and 3 years ago I decided to move to El Paso, Tx to be with my family.... I was not able to adapt to a small city and 10 months ago I relocated to Dallas..... I graduated from UTEP in Business Management and Criminal Justice with a minor in Spanish..... I am very honest person, I work hard and everything I do I do it with passion. Family and friends are blessings that I have in my life. I've never been married and I don't have any kids, I'm a very lovable girl and believe me when I say this, I am DRAMA FREE...... I hate DRAMA, it is a waste of energy.... I have my flaws, and my worse flaw at this moment is my weight, like stated in my profile, I have a few (A LOT) extra pounds..... I love myself and I learned to respect me as well, so, if I tell you I'm happy, believe me, I am really happy, however, since I love myself I've decided to take care of my health, I know being overweight is a health risk and I've decided to change my eating habits and exercise more, I've been hitting the gym 3 times a week, now Ive decided to go at least 5 times and focus on my health. So enough about me...... I am looking for a friend to go to the movies, for a drink, dinner, bowling, camping...... And hopefully with time we can be more than friends.... I am looking for someone happy with his life, his job, with himself, I don't have any drama in my life and hopefully this person won't have any either.... I am NOT looking for a quick hook up, one night stand, I'm looking for a meaningful relationship..... If you think you can handle me :) and you think we can be friends send me a message and you can ask me anything you want......

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Last read

Sylvia Day, H.M. Ward, Sylvain Reynard, sara fawkes, Jodi Ellen Malpas, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral