
Coquette81

33 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman laughing is a woman conquered.

In her own words

Hoping to meet a man that leads with authenticity and compassion. I'm a genuine and grounded woman with a healthy curiosity for life and love. I enjoy learning about the world we live in and connecting with people. It seems the older I get the more I want to engage in life, take risks, and step out of my comfort zone. Keeping an open heart and mind is a priority in my life! How about you? Let's play more and activate the force of which we are made. Maybe find a friendship or great love along the way? Art, music, food, nature, universal knowledge, philosophy, health, self compassion, sensuality. And maybe some South Park for good measure. Haha! I strive to be a source of joy and positivity to the people in my life. P.S. I'm definitely more of a traditional dater. I enjoy the process of getting to know someone and forming a friendship first. Actual human interaction is vital. Voice tone, eye contact, the way we carry ourselves is all part of being attracted to each other. Endless texting is pointless.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asheville, Barnes and Noble, Ruth Eckerd Hall, Downtown St. Pete, Postcard Inn, Three Birds Tavern, Rainbow River, Amalie Arena, Dunedin Brewery, Savannah.

Favorite things

Paleo. Radiohead. Orange Theory. Bulletproof Coffee. Nature. Bosendorfer Pianos. Traveling. Evolutionary Biology. Bacon. Heels. Babies. Avocados. Mountains. TRX. Live Music. 80's. Kissing. Joseph Campbell.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy cooking. I'm a foodie so I'm always interested trying a new recipe. Anything from record shopping, decorating projects, sporting and music events, its all fun to me.

Last read

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed. A memoir about backpacking the Pacific Crest Trail alone as a twenty something female. Very inspirational!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Nanny. I've worked with children most of my life. I enjoy nurturing, educating, and forming bonds with my families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference