
Luckylexiscott

34 year old woman | Kalispell, MT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
I want someone who will appreciate me for who I am, knows how to laugh, and makes my world go around....Message me! I don't bite!

In her own words

I am a girl who is looking for a friend in life, a companion, someone to be with who loves me and wants to have fun with me. I sing, I dance around, I cook, my idea of a great night is making dinner, making popcorn and watching an NCIS marathon. I like to cuddle. I like to walk and talk. I like to spend time together. I'm at a point in my life where I'm going to school and want to find that person who wants me for me. Who appreciates me and loves my company. I give everything to the right person, I will make sacrifices and compromises, and will do my best to make someone happy if they give the same to me. Honesty, trust, respect, fun, laughter, talking, all a must. Someone to talk to and wants to talk to me, to tell me everything and treat me with respect as an equal to go through life with. I like to laugh, I like to make people laugh. I have four kids and I share custody with their dad. I can't have any more kids do to medical stupidity but would love to adopt or find some other way for the right person. I obviously love kids. I just want to have fun and enjoy life. I love driving, road trips, want to travel later down the road. I want to wake up with the one who loves me, and go to sleep with them. When they aren't there I want them to think of me like I think of them. And I want that guy who is looking for the same things. I'm a cuddler, I love to cook, I love to bake, I love CHRISTMAS!!!!! I love coffee, talking, walking, movie nights, writing, road trips, bbq, football, football parties, superbowl parties, pretty much any excuse to spend time with each other. I'm taking college classes for my medical specialties degree, but apparently their little fly out window doesn't recognize my college so I'll put it here!!! LOL Once that's done I can be a pharmacy tech but I am seriously considering going to school for pharmacist. To be continued.....LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one, I just like to go places, lots and lots of places. But I like to drive, haven't done much traveling abroad yet. I plan to change that at some point though.

Favorite things

I LOVE TO SING! And music rocks! I love Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Adele, Shinedown, 3 Days Grace, and others. I love to watch NCIS, Suits, Grey's Anatomy, House, and other crime or drama shows. I love tons of food.

For fun

Movies, tv nights, cooking, baking, reading, writing, dinners, get togethers, karoake/singing, game nights, football!, cuddling, talking, coffee houses.

Last read

I read Twilight, The Monster of Florence, 2666, I love drama's, thrillers, sci-fi, and I love to write.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in college studying Medical Specialties so I'm not working at the moment, but I will be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of German and Russian decent. But I was born in Cheyenne, Wyoming.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference