
britelite22

52 year old woman | Versailles, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles of Lexington, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My Life Motto is: There are no mistakes, only learning curves. Thoughts are things so choose wisely. Always find the love behind the pain.

In her own words

Life's too delicious for drama, or playing with someone's heart, so I'm an honest, fun-loving woman. I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated. I laugh alot. I will never laugh AT you, but always WITH you. If we can laugh together, even the "challenging" moments of life will pass much easier. Since I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated...if you have not uploaded a photo, you may want to rethink that and take a moment to do so...thanks in advance. I was raised on a small farm in western Kentucky. I love the outdoors and find nature to be very healing. I love trees and just watching their limbs swaying in the breeze can be very relaxing. Flowers will always make me smile and bring me days of enjoyment! My favorite vacation will always be anywhere the ocean waves roll upon white sand. However, anywhere Nature blooms will have my heart singing. I am passionate about my Spiritual life (I'm Spiritual, not religious), my family, my business, music, sports (basketball and football), exercise, and volunteering. It's important to give back to the community because I have been so blessed, I want to bless others. My mate has to have a passion for life! Physically fit and health conscious, smoking is a deal breaker. Being an RN, who owns my own business, fulfills my life's passion to assist others in knowing their Divine worth. Helping young girls/women know their worth is my ULTIMATE passion. Life is about BALANCE. Giving thanks, before my feet hit the floor, is how I start each day. "Setting the Mood" goes from morning to night. Loving, working, playing, giving back...balance keeps me flowing instead of sinking. Being our best, no matter our past, is the key to success. You've just read my simple life plan. Know you're worthy for great things and people who support you! If any of this profile resonates with your, feel free to make contact. Remember, thoughts are things, so please think really wonderful things about yourself and others. Here's to love, following your thoughts, right back to your heart.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The Four Agreements...Don Miguel Ruiz...changed my life so much, I give this book away every chance I get! The Answer...John Assaraf The Secret of Letting Go...Guy Finley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college