
Quintus101

44 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match made in heaven.

In his own words

I would say I’m intellectual yet interesting. I like people that work hard, yet play hard (just not too hard). I’m chill and enjoy great talks just about anything. My interests are varied (eclectic), but here’s a list of some of them: theater, movies, modern/classical dance, opera, all types of music, computer technology, my iPhone 5, science fiction, philosophy, salsa dancing, vacations to exotic places, Japanese culture, finance, law, and the Parisian lifestyle. I rarely drink and don’t smoke. I believe in eating healthy and living a clean lifestyle. What I’m looking for is a woman that is positive, intellectual, honest, attractive, candid and energetic. If you are looking to connect, I might be your match made in heaven. Aspects of moi: I like to sleep late on weekends. Though I don't own a dog, I would love to have one someday. I own a vitamix juicer and drink green juice every morning. Loved Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Aliens, Amadeus, Slumdog Millionaire, Quartet and others. I would consider myself an intermediate level Salsa dancer. I worked and lived overseas for a continuous four years: two years in Tokyo, Japan and two years in Afghanistan. I play PC games occasionally. My favorite book is Ender's Game.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France. Austin, Texas. New York City. A great salsa club. A beautiful beach.

College

United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Traveling the World. Computers and Technology. Philosophy. World Finance. The Arts. Movies.

For fun

Going dancing. Working out. Going to a movie. Restaurants. Travel. Coffee shop conversations. The beach.

Last read

Reading three currently: Dianetics by LRH, Business Law by Henry Cheeseman, and the Neuromancer by William Gibson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Full-time MBA student currently.