Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifeOfManyLives

37 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (179cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're looking for someone with a full head...

In his own words

If you're looking for someone with a full head of hair then move on, lol...but if you prefer someone with a head full of knowledge, intellect, creativity, and is open minded then keep reading.... I would define my character as an extroverted introvert who is honest, hardworking, family loving, BOLD, ambitious and adventurous. I can be very focused at times especially when it comes to my dreams and passions, but I also get those ADD moments quite often, what was that, squirrel! How much time do we have left?? We really don't know! We cant help getting older but we don't have to grow old! We will all die but how many of us will truly live??? For me, my goals and dreams are to become financially free, see as much of the best parts of the world as possible, take care of my health, build great relationships with amazing people, consistently acknowledge the things that I am grateful for no matter how small, cherish my family and help finance an amazing retirement for my parents. Two of my biggest passions are travelling and surfing. All you women are beautiful in your own special way and you are all a little crazy in your own way as well. I'd really like to find that special woman who is the most beautiful woman in the world to me and who has just enough craziness that keeps me on my toes. Someone who inspires me to become an even better person, be more romantic and play my guitar for them and someone who becomes part of my big why I do what I do...Women I am attracted to physically are typically on the thin to average side with a nice bum ;-) and look good without makeup, I love a women who enjoys laughing a lot as I enjoy being funny. You also need to have a passion or at least a huge interest in seeing the world, not the whole world, but lots of the great places in the world, because I go away on adventures every year and would enjoy it even more with the right woman! If you are liking any of this and are interested in getting to know each other a bit more then send me a message; don't wait for me to hopefully see your profile and send you the first message. If I don't reply, don't take it personal. I'm really busy and only have time to reply to people that I feel attraction to. And just because I am not attracted to you it doesn't mean you are not attractive, because you are, to many people, just got to keep on keeping on and you will find that person!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good surfing. I really like the latin american countries.

Favorite things

Pizza, as well as all other great foods, sunsets and sunrises, waterfalls, WAVES, planes, new experiences, all animals, both above and below the sea.

For fun

Travel, Surf, explore, meet interesting people, Staying active, Yoga, Staying in shape, always learning, family friends, Road Trips, exploring

Last read

Most books I read are for learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (179cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I help negotiate successful real estate transactions for buyers and sellers and also provide low income people with great places that they are proud to call home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference