
sprodan262

26 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is measured in memories so better have as many great ones as possible!

In his own words

I am generally an upbeat, outgoing guy who is very excitable. Most of my friends like to give me crap just to see how I react, but it's all fun in games as I just like to make people laugh and have a good time. I would like to think I am a great example of a typical Gemini... Sociable, Intelligent, well adjusted, full of energy, always looking for an adventure, and in some ways shallow. However I don't look at being shallow as necessarily a bad thing, as there is a lot more to me and I think of myself as a good person. I look at being shallow to be that everything that I am is on the surface. There is no secrets, no hidden feelings, nothing to dig for... just me. My close friends say that I wear my heart on my sleeve because it is so easy to tell how I feel by just my expressions... don't even need to say a word half the time, it's that easy : p What am I looking for in a girl?... great question, Can't really say I know exactly what I'm looking for as I haven't been in many relationships, but I do know I am looking for a strong courageous woman. A woman that can stand up for herself and be that awesome girl she knows she is. Not really one for listing specific traits, but I can at least give a good description... The girl in Red... The girl that can get up on stage in front of a 16 piece swing band and sing her heart out and be as sexy as ever doing it. Can sing with confidence and not hold one ounce of feeling back. And when she gets off stage, she knows that that one special guy is waiting for her and the first thing she does is go straight up to him and give him the biggest hug and kiss. This is not meant to be a detailed description, just a way to show what kind of girl I'm looking for. Oh yea, a good sexy voice does wonders too ; ) In terms of being in a relationship, I tend to be much like my normal self, carefree and full of energy, but on a deeper note, I am very loving and affectionate. I tend to work very long and random hours and find myself busy with school and volleyball, but don't fool yourself, people who know me best know my priority in life is, and always will be, the people I love including my friends and family. But overall I have a very large capacity to love and am hoping to find something as mutual as possible, someone that can learn to love me as much as I can love her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Play volleyball, play softball, bike riding, tinker with electronics and machines, play Xbox 360, cook for friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral