Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Winter Haven, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
G33K alert

In his own words

Haven't done this before. Im still not sure about this. I guess we can be matched here and get to know each other better in person. I like to go out and have a little fun. I also dont mind staying to watch a little tv or movies. Im not a huge party person but i enjoy going out having drinks dining and dancing. I'm latino so its in my blood. Im a huge comic, video game nerd, as well as star wars, star trek, and Dr. Who fan. Who isnt? If this interested you then feel free to contact me. I was told by friends to tell you that I'm a funny guy I guess women like that in a guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a movie buff, so theaters are good for me. I like to go out dancing and have some drinks. Im down for anywhere anytime. Spontaneity is my thing, that's how you have fun am I right?

Favorite things

I music enjoyment ranges from metallica to musicals.There pretty much isnt anything i dont like in music.I watch Walking Dead, Castle,Office,Dr. Who.I enjoy making people laugh. I read comic books, and graphic novels, i know, nerd, but that's me.

For fun

When I stay in I like to watch movies,tv and play video games.When I go out, I hang out with friends, see a movie,or have drinks.I also enjoy dancing,museums as well as checking out festival and exploring the state.

Last read

The last book i read was Micro by Michael Crichton. It was good until halfway through when it turned into Honey,i shrunk the kids.That's when I decided to not finish it. World War Z was great. I'm interested to see how they ruin it with the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional high fiver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents are from El Salvador.I was born in D.C. Moved down here when I was 7 from Arlington,VA. Sometime people cant tell that i'm latino until they're surprised to hear me speak spanish. I'm a pale latin man, must be the Spanish part of my family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to study Network Engineering,then moved to Houston the following year to continue, and upon returning to FL i didnt want to do it anymore,It became soooo boring,so my interest has changed to Visual FX.Current projects reflect that.