
LRBLu

41 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life, I like to explore the world ...

In her own words

Let me see... I am independent, caring, funny, smart, charming, confident and MODEST! :) I do love laughing and my friends always say that I am the one that always make "the funny comments"... Oh Well... Life is too short to take everything serious. I am positive and spiritualist. I believe we always have the opportunity to learn something with the hard times. No, I do not believe in Prince Charming. But yes I believe we can find someone with the same similarities, which can make for you, the ideal person. It would have to be kind, polite, with attitude, mature, funny, smart ... Knowing how to be sarcastic on time however be sincere and sweet when needed. BTW I don't have time for players. Sorry, I don't. If you are intrigued by me, let's chat!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Luna is a yorkshire terrier , 10 years old, blind but loving, smart, sweet and playful. She is my little one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, sunset, mountains, lakes... anything connected with nature. Nantucket, Florida (West Side), Vermont ...

Favorite things

My family. They're very important to me. Music, travel, The ocean... Yeah, love home too. Love cook for friends while I sip a good wine. :) Love be around my friends

For fun

I love dance! lately, I am taking Flamenco, tai chi, Yoga classes and also learning a little bit about baseball. I've enjoyed my first time at Fenway! Go Sox! Also I do like football. Love wine tasting...

Last read

I usually read books about self-help. Lately only read about spiritism. Love Herman Hesse, J.J. Benitez...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral