
ailit

30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

In her own words

This will probably be easier as a list so here goes......I'm outgoing, competitive, a bit of a nerd, spontaneous, driven, and athletic. Things I love: practicing medicine, making others smile, my nieces and nephews, overcoming fears and obstacles, cuddling, my silly puppy Chili, sand volleyball, sunshine, waterfalls, beaches, international travel, the sound of rain, frozen blueberries, dancing, touch, coffee, seafood, and random adventures. Things I hate: cigarettes, grumpy people, chronic laziness, spelling and grammar, close-mindedness, pessimism, mushy fruit, and fast food. Haha...So there's some randomness about me. I moved to DC a few years ago for graduate school, and wasn't quite ready to leave. Of course I am biased, but I've achieved my dream career, giving me flexibility outside of work for spontaneous travel, change in medical specialty, and professional and personal fulfillment every time I go to work. I most feel like myself, however, when I am out wondering the world in a foreign culture. After all of my solo travels and random adventures, I am looking for someone to share my life and adventures with. I hear so many people talk about all they want to do and see in the world, but so few actually take the time to do it. I thought I would give match another shot, as I am ready for a relationship, and am hoping to meet someone who is just as adventurous and free spirited as I am but who is also looking to share their adventures with me. I am looking for someone who can capable as being silly as they are at having meaningful/intelligent conversations. I have dedicated my life to health care, so living a healthy, active and meaningful life is an essential quality I look for: of course, you have to be willing and able to eat some of my Swedish pancakes or homemade pies without feeling too guilty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

this is a toughy, since I'm pretty well traveled... my favorite place is somewhere I've never been before that makes me see the world in a different way

Favorite things

hmm... Anything that makes me smile.

For fun

when I'm not traveling...i love to hang out with friends, play sand vball, find random adventures, go apple picking, cuddle on the couch with candles and/or the fireplace going, meet new people, travel to new places and try new thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm culturally jewish but identify more as agnostic. I come from a religious melting pot of a family (my mom literally wrote a book on raising kids that aren't your religion).
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral