
debgolf2000

59 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 51-61 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like riding a bicycle, to keep your balance you must keep moving". Albert Einstein

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by and seeing who I am. I enjoy life, be it a relaxing evening at home, a night on the town or a trip to....... I also enjoy spending time with friends, golfing, watching sports, hockey is my favorite I grew up in Michigan, or dancing the night away. I enjoy the finer things in life but it doesn't take much to make me smile. My friends say I am fun loving and always up for whatever life has to offer. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, travel the world and laugh with. I take a major trip somewhere in the world every year, I have the book 1000 places to see before you die and I'm checking them off. I dabble in photography and enjoy an occasional trip to the Botanical Gardens, Corkscrew or anyplace there is good things to photograph. Hopefully you have current photos of "you" on your site, not your pets and places you have been without you in them.....after all, we are looking for that special someone, not another pet (I have 2 cats so I understand they are important parts of our life). If you are fun loving and enjoy life, let's see if we match.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't have a lot of local favorites. I enjoy the live music downtown, dancing the night away at the Blue Martini, Corkscrew Sanctuary and the beach. My last trip was to Machu Picchu and the Galapagos Islands.

Favorite things

I like a lot of music, except rap, hip hop and opera, I know, big difference there. I enjoy old movies on TV, TCM, but also enjoy movies on the big screen. I play golf several times a week, still working on my game. Having fun with friends is great.

For fun

I like to play golf and enjoy nature and the ocean. I enjoy movies, dining out, dancing and socializing with friends. I also enjoy traveling the world.

Last read

The last book I finished was "Angel Time" by Ann Rice. Currently reading "Steve Jobs".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference