Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

therealthing1979

35 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mr. Right, where are you?!

In her own words

My friends describe me as sweet, loyal, nurturing, and hilarious. I have a knack for making people laugh, maybe because I am happiest when I am laughing so I want to share the fun. I find myself drawn to funny people so if I can find that trait in a partner, we are off to a good start! I prefer the outdoors to the indoors, so activities like hiking, camping, and rock climbing are always a yes for me. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to have visited Europe twice, Central America, the Caribbean, and even lived briefly in Hawaii. I have a long checklist of travel destinations waiting to be seen, an active passport, and vacation time in the bank. I am a very driven person and once I set my mind to achieve something, it will be done. I keep the future in mind, but always try to live in the now because this life is sweet but very short. I am looking for my best friend and my counterpart. I want someone who is kind, witty, driven, loving, patient, and did I mention funny? My ultimate goal is to fall madly in love, delete this account forever, and live happily ever after, but it all has to start somewhere.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twains, Virginia Highlands, Hawaii (especially Maui and Kauai), Barcelona, Florence, Rome, Capri. My Bucket List includes Ireland, Australia, Tahiti, Africa (Kenya), I could go on and on.

Favorite things

DMB, U2, Jack Johnson, Pearl Jam, Norah Jones, Ben Harper, Ingrid Michaelson, Feist, Ben Folds Five, Brandi Carslile, Ray Lamontagne, Beastie Boys, IZ, Band of Horses, Travis, Tom Petty, James Taylor

For fun

I love hearing live music especially in intimate venues, I spent four years in Athens, Ga so I have a big appreciation for local music. Outdoor festivals, museums, hiking, anything outside but do enjoy staying in sometimes with a good movie.

Last read

Browsing medical journals and "Five Minute Consult", just started "Kite Runner." So busy the last few months have not had time for leisure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia. Johns Hopkins University.