
Bishop994

28 year old man | Fort Drum, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 in Syracuse, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to do nothing with.

In his own words

I'm an Army officer, recently back from Afghanistan, and looking to reconnect with the real world. Now that I actually have a little time for a personal life, I'd like to get to know a few new people. I'm not a party guy, though I am happy to go out and do stuff. I enjoy just getting a cup of coffee, walking around in Sackets Harbor, or hitting the road to see what the North Country has to offer. You'd be surprised what you can find if you just take the time to look... I'm looking for someone who enjoys the quiet times along with the hustle and bustle. I wish I could say something original, but what I'm really looking for is just someone I can find myself enjoying being around. Hiking, museums, coffee, jazz clubs, that sort of thing is what I'm into, and hopefully you are too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Have a great German Shepherd in the family - would love to have a dog of my own when life permits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like just like being out and about. I do did hole-in-the-wall places, though. Bookstores, coffee shops, etc. As far as clubs go, they're usually too noisy for me, but if you know someplace quiet and relaxed, I'm up for it.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food: something delicious that makes me need to work out later. If it's raining: Go out anyway. Much quieter. Books: Stephen King, history. TV: History/Discovery Clothing: Utilitarian, or blazer and shirt if I need to dress up.

For fun

Fun: Standard guy stuff. Running, working out, etc. I mountain bike when I'm home in CA, too. I'm also getting back into cooking. Burgers and chili is my mainstay, but I like to get complicated during the weekends.

Last read

Intellectuals and Society - Thomas Sowell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently a Captain in US Army. Completed one tour of duty in Afghanistan and am now back in the states pursuing a new position with the Department of State or on to business school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German/Italian/Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
ID as Catholic, but not a very strenuous church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Looking to move on to do my masters in public policy or get my MBA, still deciding.