
blueeyes4657

27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm sure people come up with incredibly witty things to say here, but I can't quite think of anything

In her own words

Some people can let their personalities show so well in these things. Sadly I don't think I have the gift, but I shall do my best... I'm a little shy, but very genuine, easy going, and in a good mood almost always. Life is too short so I try to enjoy it and not let the little things matter. I works as a nutritionist, but please don't assume I'm a total health nut. Being healthy is important, but I promise i'm not the food police. Actually I'm a little bit of a foodie. I love that colorado has so many unique breweries. I don't think i could date someone whose favorite beer was bud light... lol jk but we would have to broaden your palette. I love to try new things. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, but I do have to throw a disclaimer out there... I don't ski or snowboard... I really wish I did (and believe me i've tried both many times) but I'm embarrassingly terrible at both. To the point a snowboarding instructor told me "I don't think this is your thing." So I love the mountains especially in winter (I love snow) but sadly sledding, snowmobiling, ice skating or snowshoeing (have never been but would like to) are about all the winter activities I can handle. While I'm home I like to spend time with family and friends, pretend I know how to cook, bake which I actually can do ;) I'm trying to do more yoga, discover new music, and find awesome new places in Denver. I would love to meet someone that can make me laugh (it's not that hard), is honest, and has a heart. I think chemistry is really important. Hopefully the ideal relationship would come easily and we just "click." Please be a genuinely good guy... I've met enough of the wrong kind

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 6 year old dachshund cocker spaniel mix that I love with all my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but unfortunately, don't get to do it much... Being a native, the mountains will always be a favorite.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love almost all types of music. If I watch TV it's usually football, but I do also like True Blood, and Game of Thrones. Favorite food is sushi!

For fun

I love to go out just as much as stay in. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, music, movies, watching football, concerts, sporting events, baking, and i'm trying to work on my culinary ability.

Last read

I need to read more... I mostly just try to keep up with the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and having faith, but i'm not over the top religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference