Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

macGirl1678

36 year old woman | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're a handsome devil, what's your name?

In her own words

II am a fish out of water! I love the beach, ocean, sun, and warm weather! Needless to say, this winter is killing me! I love to swim, paddle board, snorkel, kayak or anything involving the water. I am a huge Jimmy Buffett fan and a Parrothead club member. I have attended tons of his concerts and just love the who trop-rock lifestyle. I also enjoy Zac Brown Band, Mac MacNally, Kenny Chesney and other country type songs.. although, I do tend to run on the treadmill to awesome 90's style hip hop. I do workout everyday that my schedule allows me to. You will find me religiously at the gym every morning at 7:30AM; although, if I am on the treadmill its a bad time to talk to me. The treadmill is my least favorite activity :) I like lifting, swimming laps, and other gym style activities. I love to play basketball and volleyball but it has been awhile. I don't drink much these days due to the fact that I feel incredibly old when I go to the bars anymore and sometimes I think I would probably get more out of staying home and reading a book then jello shots~ I love to dance and move my body when possible and as a bonus I do know all the words "Bust a Move" by Young MC if that is a trait that anyone is looking for. I have a pretty demanding schedule these days, so my time is limited. I would like to find someone that I could share my free time with when we both have it. I am a very independent person, I have a great job and I own my house and car. I do have 16 year old son that lives with me and I spend a tremendous amount of time with him and his activities. If anyone knows how to convince a teenager to get his license, please let me know. I am not looking for husband or someone to take care of me or my son. I have that covered. I am looking for a partner (in crime or otherwise) and someone who can challenge me to be the version of myself. I am pretty awesome now but always feel there is room for improvement.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively and can't wait to do more. I have lived in Europe and spent time in Japan. My favorite places are Las Vegas, Key West, Miami, San Fran, and anywhere hot!

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Music- Zac Brown, Dire Straits, Queen, Pink Flyod, anything with a steel drum. TV-True Blood, The Newsroom, Dexter, The Soup, Homeland, HIMYM. Movies - Grosse Pointe Blank, American Pie Series, The Royal Tenenbaums, Matrix, Hangover.

For fun

Like most working parents I don't have a ton of free time and honestly a lot of mine goes to my son and his activities. When I do find free time I like to read, go to the movies, swim, cook, exercise or shop.

Last read

SEAL Survival Guide by Cade Courtly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
HL7 Interface Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college