Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy Going and Adventurous

In his own words

I like to think of myself as fairly simple. I like being outside. I enjoy good company and good food. I can be shy at times, but when the situation calls for it, I will be the life of the party. I like to stay busy so I'm not sitting in front of the TV, yet I do like to watch a good movie now and again. In terms of what I am looking for, I want to find someone who enjoys an active lifestyle. I want someone who wants to either participate in the outdoor activities that I enjoy, or support them in their own way (Not sure exactly how to say that). I would like someone who has a passion for something, and goals in life. Intelligence is a must. Someone who is independent but not closed off. There is nothing better than a beautiful smile with caring eyes!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Recently had to say goodbye to my little girl (Jamie in the picture). It really hurts, but I still want to have another dog at some point, but not quite yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Highlands, Little Five, East Atlanta, and for now Smyrna/Vinnings. I would love to travel more and see Europe and Australia given the chance.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music! Gotta have it. When it comes to TV I typically just like movies, but I have grown fond of Entourage, Weeds, Hung and Californication. I also saw dating in the dark for the first time, and I admit that I liked it.

For fun

Run, Bike, Hike, Camping, tubing, climbing, anything outdoors. I also enjoy going out with friends to relaxing bars on the weekends. Having backyard get togethers with friends.

Last read

Delivering Happiness, Atlas Shrugged, A Walk in the Woods, Harry Potter series. I am trying to read more these days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a small manufacturing company. I enjoy the challenges, and look forward to the rewards.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up going to church, but have been a bit turned off by organized religion. Maybe one day that will change.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from GA Tech with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. I then went to Nashville Auto Diesel College to get more hands on training. I currently don't use either degree. That seems to be common. I would like to get a Masters one day.